packages/thunderbolt-software-user-space.git
4 months agoboost rebuild master auto/th/thunderbolt-software-user-space-0.9.3-6
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:38:54 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/thunderbolt-software-user-space-0.9.3-5
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 19:11:32 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 5 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 4 (boost 1.73) auto/th/thunderbolt-software-user-space-0.9.3-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 07:36:00 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
- release 4 (boost 1.73)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/thunderbolt-software-user-space-0.9.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:22:25 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- icu/boost rebuild auto/th/thunderbolt-software-user-space-0.9.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 07:34:35 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
- icu/boost rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- switched to master branch (software from fwupdate branch moved to thunderbolt-softw... auto/th/thunderbolt-software-user-space-0.9.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:25:36 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- switched to master branch (software from fwupdate branch moved to thunderbolt-software-user-space-fwupdate.spec)
- updated to 0.9.3 release

5 years ago- thunderboltd is always in /usr/lib/thunderbolt; release .2 auto/th/thunderbolt-software-user-space-0-0.2017.01.19.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:16:20 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
- thunderboltd is always in /usr/lib/thunderbolt; release .2

5 years ago- new auto/th/thunderbolt-software-user-space-0-0.2017.01.19.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:22:20 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.035233 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.