packages/thunderbird.git
3 days agoup to 102.0 master auto/th/thunderbird-102.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
up to 102.0

4 weeks agoicu rebuild auto/th/thunderbird-91.10.0-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 15:35:53 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 weeks agoup to 91.10.0 auto/th/thunderbird-91.10.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 31 May 2022 22:39:35 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
up to 91.10.0

6 weeks agoup to 91.9.1 (critical security fixes) auto/th/thunderbird-91.9.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 21 May 2022 22:55:03 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
up to 91.9.1 (critical security fixes)

fixes CVE-2022-1802 CVE-2022-1529

8 weeks agoup to 91.9.0 auto/th/thunderbird-91.9.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 May 2022 23:16:05 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
up to 91.9.0

2 months agoup to 91.8.1 auto/th/thunderbird-91.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 20:37:12 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
up to 91.8.1

2 months agoup to 91.8.0 auto/th/thunderbird-91.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 22:19:00 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
up to 91.8.0

3 months agoup to 91.7.0 auto/th/thunderbird-91.7.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 18:28:51 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
up to 91.7.0

3 months agoup to 91.6.2 auto/th/thunderbird-91.6.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 12:14:01 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
up to 91.6.2

4 months agoup to 91.6.1 auto/th/thunderbird-91.6.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 22:56:46 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
up to 91.6.1

4 months agoup to 91.6.0 auto/th/thunderbird-91.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 16:07:19 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
up to 91.6.0

4 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/thunderbird-91.5.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 19:09:55 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 months agoup to 91.5.1 auto/th/thunderbird-91.5.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 08:53:03 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
up to 91.5.1

5 months agoup to 91.5.0 auto/th/thunderbird-91.5.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 18:32:53 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
up to 91.5.0

6 months agoup to 91.4.1 auto/th/thunderbird-91.4.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 15:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
up to 91.4.1

6 months agoadd build fix for wayland 1.20 from firefox
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 13:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
add build fix for wayland 1.20 from firefox

6 months agoup to 91.4.0 auto/th/thunderbird-91.4.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 00:12:09 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
up to 91.4.0

7 months agoup to 91.3.2 auto/th/thunderbird-91.3.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 19:33:53 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
up to 91.3.2

7 months agoup to 91.3.0 auto/th/thunderbird-91.3.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 17:37:27 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
up to 91.3.0

8 months agoup to 91.2.1 auto/th/thunderbird-91.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 20:03:28 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
up to 91.2.1

8 months agoup to 91.2.0 auto/th/thunderbird-91.2.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 13:06:24 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
up to 91.2.0

9 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/thunderbird-91.1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:37:14 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- include header with double_t definition
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 11:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
- include header with double_t definition

9 months ago- double_t is already defined in glibc 2.34
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 08:02:11 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
- double_t is already defined in glibc 2.34

9 months agoup to 91.1.1 auto/th/thunderbird-91.1.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 22:06:03 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
up to 91.1.1

9 months agoup to 91.1.0 auto/th/thunderbird-91.1.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 23:05:14 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
up to 91.1.0

10 months agoup to 91.0.3 auto/th/thunderbird-91.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 09:09:40 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
up to 91.0.3

10 months agoup to 91.0.2 auto/th/thunderbird-91.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 17:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
up to 91.0.2

10 months agofix build with glibc 2.34; rel 2 auto/th/thunderbird-91.0.1-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 19:53:32 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
fix build with glibc 2.34; rel 2

see https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1721326

10 months agoup to 91.0.1 auto/th/thunderbird-91.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:35:06 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
up to 91.0.1

10 months agolibmozsandbox now built on arm platforms too
Jan Palus [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 18:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
libmozsandbox now built on arm platforms too

10 months agoup to 91.0 auto/th/thunderbird-91.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 12:43:12 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
up to 91.0

11 months agoup to 78.12.0 auto/th/thunderbird-78.12.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 18:29:31 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
up to 78.12.0

13 months agoup to 78.11.0 auto/th/thunderbird-78.11.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 20:09:27 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
up to 78.11.0

13 months agoup to 78.10.2 auto/th/thunderbird-78.10.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 21 May 2021 10:34:01 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
up to 78.10.2

13 months agoup to 78.10.1 auto/th/thunderbird-78.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 8 May 2021 09:52:30 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
up to 78.10.1

14 months agoup to 78.10.0 auto/th/thunderbird-78.10.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:59:33 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
up to 78.10.0

14 months agoup to 78.9.1 auto/th/thunderbird-78.9.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:46:09 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
up to 78.9.1

15 months agoup to 78.9.0 auto/th/thunderbird-78.9.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 12:43:05 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
up to 78.9.0

15 months agoup to 78.8.1 auto/th/thunderbird-78.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:32:26 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
up to 78.8.1

15 months ago- versioned Obsoletes
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 14:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
- versioned Obsoletes
- removed expired thunderbird.pl URL
- rpm version for noarch subpackages

16 months agorediffed patches auto/th/thunderbird-78.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 21:21:01 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
rediffed patches

16 months agoup to 78.8.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:20:11 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
up to 78.8.0

16 months agoswitch sources to https auto/th/thunderbird-78.7.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 17:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
switch sources to https

16 months agoup to 78.7.1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 17:45:44 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
up to 78.7.1

17 months agoup to 78.7.0 auto/th/thunderbird-78.7.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 19:37:17 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
up to 78.7.0

18 months agoup to 78.6.0 auto/th/thunderbird-78.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 17:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
up to 78.6.0

18 months agoup to 78.5.1 auto/th/thunderbird-78.5.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 22:51:52 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
up to 78.5.1

19 months agoup to 78.5.0 auto/th/thunderbird-78.5.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
up to 78.5.0

19 months agofix build with rust 1.47 auto/th/thunderbird-78.4.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 01:10:51 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
fix build with rust 1.47

19 months agoup to 78.4.3
Jan Palus [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 01:10:43 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
up to 78.4.3

20 months agoup to 78.4.0 auto/th/thunderbird-78.4.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 18:36:50 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
up to 78.4.0

20 months ago- updated some dependencies auto/th/thunderbird-78.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 15:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
- updated some dependencies

20 months ago- updated to 78.3.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 14:40:43 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
- updated to 78.3.2
- adjusted system-virtualenv patch
- added 8 more locales

21 months agoup to 78.3.1 auto/th/thunderbird-78.3.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 22:09:41 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
up to 78.3.1

21 months agoup to 78.3.0 auto/th/thunderbird-78.3.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 22:14:20 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
up to 78.3.0

21 months agoup to 78.2.2 auto/th/thunderbird-78.2.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 23:10:13 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
up to 78.2.2

- added patch to unbreak thunderbird built without updater
  see https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1664721

22 months agoup to 78.2.1 auto/th/thunderbird-78.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 22:48:57 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
up to 78.2.1

22 months agotry using clang by default again after major version bump auto/th/thunderbird-78.2.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:28:28 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
try using clang by default again after major version bump

22 months agoadd/fix/toggle building with more system libs
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:27:53 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
add/fix/toggle building with more system libs

22 months agoup to 78.2.0
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 16:30:11 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
up to 78.2.0

22 months agoup to 78.1.1 auto/th/thunderbird-78.1.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 21:09:33 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
up to 78.1.1

23 months agoup to 78.1.0 auto/th/thunderbird-78.1.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 11:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
up to 78.1.0

23 months agoup to 78.0.1 auto/th/thunderbird-78.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 10:12:10 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
up to 78.0.1

- lang packs not available in i686 but present in x86_64

23 months agoup to 78.0 auto/th/thunderbird-78.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 10:59:02 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
up to 78.0

- added virtualenv patch from firefox
- lightning addon now integrated into main app
- updated deps according to
  https://www.thunderbird.net/en-US/thunderbird/78.0/system-requirements/

23 months agosync parallel jobs limit logic with firefox
Jan Palus [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 10:53:28 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
sync parallel jobs limit logic with firefox

23 months agoup to 68.10.0 auto/th/thunderbird-68.10.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 19:34:53 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
up to 68.10.0

2 years ago- icu 67 rebuild auto/th/thunderbird-68.9.0-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 08:35:16 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoBR: nodejs
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:14:00 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
BR: nodejs

2 years agoup to 68.9.0 auto/th/thunderbird-68.9.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 20:38:55 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
up to 68.9.0

2 years agoup to 68.8.1 auto/th/thunderbird-68.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 21:43:48 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
up to 68.8.1

2 years agosandbox is only available on x86/x86_64
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 May 2020 00:11:16 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
sandbox is only available on x86/x86_64

2 years agoextract bcond for lowering build's memory footprint
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 May 2020 00:10:35 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
extract bcond for lowering build's memory footprint

2 years agouse --disable-elf-hack only on applicable archs
Jan Palus [Fri, 8 May 2020 08:39:37 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
use --disable-elf-hack only on applicable archs

2 years agoup to 68.8.0 auto/th/thunderbird-68.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 May 2020 21:46:41 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
up to 68.8.0

2 years ago- really rebuild with libffi 3.3 auto/th/thunderbird-68.7.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 06:35:47 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
- really rebuild with libffi 3.3
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with libffi 3.3 auto/th/thunderbird-68.7.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 07:53:31 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
- rebuild with libffi 3.3
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 68.7.0 auto/th/thunderbird-68.7.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:39:15 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
up to 68.7.0

2 years agoup to 68.6.0 auto/th/thunderbird-68.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 23:53:57 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
up to 68.6.0

2 years agoupdate noautoreqs and noautoprovs; rel 2 auto/th/thunderbird-68.5.0-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 22:50:45 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
update noautoreqs and noautoprovs; rel 2

2 years agoup to 68.5.0 auto/th/thunderbird-68.5.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 21:11:06 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
up to 68.5.0

2 years ago- rebuild with libevent 2.1.11 auto/th/thunderbird-68.4.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 10:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
- rebuild with libevent 2.1.11
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- parallel non clang build
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 10:18:46 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
- parallel non clang build

2 years agoup to 68.4.2 auto/th/thunderbird-68.4.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:45:35 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
up to 68.4.2

2 years agoup to 68.4.1 auto/th/thunderbird-68.4.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 23:47:09 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
up to 68.4.1

2 years agoup to 68.3.1 auto/th/thunderbird-68.3.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 22:30:24 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
up to 68.3.1

2 years agoup to 68.3.0 auto/th/thunderbird-68.3.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 00:11:18 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
up to 68.3.0

- rust 1.39 patch borrowed from arch
- removed rust 1.33 patch (unnecessary since 68.0)

2 years agoup to 68.2.2 auto/th/thunderbird-68.2.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 19:49:57 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
up to 68.2.2

2 years agoup to 68.2.1 auto/th/thunderbird-68.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 21:44:23 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
up to 68.2.1

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/thunderbird-68.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 20:33:01 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 68.2.0 auto/th/thunderbird-68.2.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 22:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
up to 68.2.0

2 years agoup to 68.1.2 auto/th/thunderbird-68.1.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 15:36:56 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
up to 68.1.2

2 years ago- rebuild with icu 65.1 auto/th/thunderbird-68.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 06:54:56 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 65.1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- the register option is gone, drop the post install scriptlet auto/th/thunderbird-68.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 05:35:18 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
- the register option is gone, drop the post install scriptlet
- rel 6

2 years ago- fix extensions directory packaging auto/th/thunderbird-68.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 21:12:15 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
- fix extensions directory packaging
- rel 5

2 years ago- package datadir/extensions auto/th/thunderbird-68.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 11:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
- package datadir/extensions
- rel 4

2 years agoRevert "- move langpacks to distribution/extensions/"
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 11:13:51 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Revert "- move langpacks to distribution/extensions/"

This reverts commit ac5dd211aa2aaa505cc827d1181a7b06245eae7a.

2 years ago- move langpacks to distribution/extensions/ auto/th/thunderbird-68.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 07:41:04 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
- move langpacks to distribution/extensions/
- rel 3

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/thunderbird-68.0-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 08:46:01 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agodisable clang and gold by default
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 22:02:57 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
disable clang and gold by default

This page took 0.083188 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.