libmozsandbox now built on arm platforms too
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 18:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 18:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
thunderbird.spec

index 2c138430dffb27467c18d92b9ffc7359ec36b028..22050ccca0311f632e472c8d320d95859256a4cd 100644 (file)
@@ -1540,7 +1540,7 @@ exit 0
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/%{name}/libmozgtk.so
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/%{name}/liblgpllibs.so
 %{?with_shared_js:%attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/%{name}/libmozjs.so}
-%ifarch %{ix86} %{x8664}
+%ifarch %{ix86} %{x8664} %{arm} aarch64
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/%{name}/libmozsandbox.so
 %endif
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/%{name}/libmozsqlite3.so
This page took 0.096161 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.