libmozsandbox now built on arm platforms too
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 18:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 18:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commitfb04d265dee75c00079724c61bce9a1df2ffe6a0
treec4bcb6368216a43763e7e34a74be2ae470a85ded
parent4b94956bb58b44097e82a77643ed70403f61f32c
libmozsandbox now built on arm platforms too
thunderbird.spec
This page took 0.062357 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.