up to 68.2.1 auto/th/thunderbird-68.2.1-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 21:44:23 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 21:45:35 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commitc77ba406c1704d2de552797312fb039aff66201b
tree227cab3f150ad3a48f6ed59497204e6110b7febb
parentcd0e7c6015fac83141735cde1f7cb7818827861c
up to 68.2.1
thunderbird.spec
This page took 0.061363 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.