fix build with rust 1.47 auto/th/thunderbird-78.4.3-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 01:10:51 +0000 (02:10 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 01:13:07 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
commit97d60ae07f077de181cb8da727760b268847f5c0
tree22b616a1b048fee08bccb55d2a0dbe3108d0b956
parentfa54ff343fba93a86b1461f890572d8c1facd593
fix build with rust 1.47
rust-1.47.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
thunderbird.spec
This page took 0.050019 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.