packages/texlive.git
3 years agoxdvi.png moved to distfiles master auto/th/texlive-20140525-0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:19:53 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
xdvi.png moved to distfiles

3 years ago- up to 20140525
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 19:50:06 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- up to 20140525
- updated format-security.patch
- added missing BRs
- more files packaged
- fixed little typos

4 years ago%files cleanup auto/th/texlive-20130530-0.1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 17:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
%files cleanup

4 years agowdiff now in PLD
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 17:01:48 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
wdiff now in PLD

4 years agoRename omega to omega-basic (omega now in texlive-texmf.spec)
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 17:00:59 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Rename omega to omega-basic (omega now in texlive-texmf.spec)

4 years agoRename dvips to dvips-basic (dvips are builded from texlive-texmf.spec)
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 16:14:37 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Rename dvips to dvips-basic (dvips are builded from texlive-texmf.spec)

4 years agoMore BRs
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 16:08:21 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
More BRs

4 years agoObsoleted patches
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 08:38:24 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Obsoleted patches

4 years agoAnd some more new files
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 17:17:55 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
And some more new files

4 years agoFix some symlinks in %{_bindir}, package some new files
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 16:44:10 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Fix some symlinks in %{_bindir}, package some new files

4 years agoStart update to 20130530
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 14:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Start update to 20130530

4 years ago- one more hunk
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:36:33 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
- one more hunk

4 years ago- fix errors caused by -Wformat-security
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:18:37 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
- fix errors caused by -Wformat-security

5 years ago- fmt files are generated by texlive-texmf
wrobell [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 22:24:33 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
- fmt files are generated by texlive-texmf

5 years ago- got rid of bootstrap build conditional
wrobell [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 20:27:03 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- got rid of bootstrap build conditional

5 years ago- more files updates
wrobell [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 22:05:07 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- more files updates

5 years ago- updated luatex subpackage file section
wrobell [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 16:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
- updated luatex subpackage file section

5 years ago- bibtex and main package files section updated with missing files
wrobell [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 12:19:51 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
- bibtex and main package files section updated with missing files

5 years ago- added more files to latex subpackage
wrobell [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 12:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
- added more files to latex subpackage

5 years ago- added some of the bibtex related files to bibtex subpackage
wrobell [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:58:56 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
- added some of the bibtex related files to bibtex subpackage

5 years ago- removed non-existing files from file sections
wrobell [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 09:24:50 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
- removed non-existing files from file sections

5 years ago- started to work on texlive 2012
wrobell [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 23:52:09 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
- started to work on texlive 2012

5 years ago- we don't care, don't make error of it
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 07:24:36 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- we don't care, don't make error of it

Changed files:
    texlive-5yr-old.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fix segfault in the tex binary (RHBZ #754517)
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 07:21:04 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
- fix segfault in the tex binary (RHBZ #754517)

Changed files:
    texlive-extramembot.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2011
Zsolt Udvari [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 07:41:24 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2011

Changed files:
    icuinfo.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- begin update to 2011
Zsolt Udvari [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 14:21:56 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
- begin update to 2011
- many unpackaged files

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.335

5 years ago- makeindex requires makeindex-data (in texlive-texmf)
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 00:27:59 +0000 (00:27 +0000)]
- makeindex requires makeindex-data (in texlive-texmf)

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.334

5 years ago- more cleans
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 22:49:32 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
- more cleans

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.333

5 years ago- delete cvs marks
Zsolt Udvari [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 23:25:41 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
- delete cvs marks

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.332

5 years ago- cleaning
Zsolt Udvari [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 23:20:32 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
- cleaning

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.331

5 years ago- bconds should be the very first thing, moved defines and includes after them
sparky [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 01:45:40 +0000 (01:45 +0000)]
- bconds should be the very first thing, moved defines and includes after them

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.330

5 years ago- %description <name> for correct %package
sparky [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 23:44:52 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
- %description <name> for correct %package

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.329

5 years ago- %config and %verify flags for cron.daily fixed tmpwatch script
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 00:16:31 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
- %config and %verify flags for cron.daily fixed tmpwatch script

Changed files:
    texlive.cron -> 1.3
    texlive.spec -> 1.328

5 years ago- initial
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 09:49:08 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    icuinfo.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- begin update to 2010
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 09:48:56 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- begin update to 2010
- icuinfo.patch
- need help

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.327

5 years ago- pl update WIP
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:52:23 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- pl update WIP

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.326

5 years ago- added tar BR
sparky [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 12:30:46 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
- added tar BR

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.325

5 years ago- don't create fmt files, it will be created in texlive-texmf
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 30 May 2010 09:43:22 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- don't create fmt files, it will be created in texlive-texmf

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.324

5 years ago- latex-bibtex needs latex-bibtex-data (from texlive-texmf)
Zsolt Udvari [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:41:47 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- latex-bibtex needs latex-bibtex-data (from texlive-texmf)

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.323

5 years ago- use official tarball (20091107)
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 19:05:25 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- use official tarball (20091107)

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.322

5 years ago- fixed bootstrap bcond
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 14:24:11 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
- fixed bootstrap bcond
- moved common dirs to texlive-texmf

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.321

5 years ago- revert fmtutil checking
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 12:28:49 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- revert fmtutil checking

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.320

5 years ago- added appropriate R: -data to -dvips, -metapost and -omega subpackages
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 22:44:20 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
- added appropriate R: -data to -dvips, -metapost and -omega subpackages

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.319

5 years ago- process all and then fail
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 21:07:52 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
- process all and then fail

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.318

5 years ago- tell what is likely to be missing on failure
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 21:04:29 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- tell what is likely to be missing on failure

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.317

5 years ago- catch fmtutil failures
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 20:58:42 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
- catch fmtutil failures

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.316

5 years ago- added R: texlive-context-data to -context subpackage
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 16:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
- added R: texlive-context-data to -context subpackage

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.315

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/texlive-20091011-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 12:44:39 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.314

5 years ago- texmfversion macro fix
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 12:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- texmfversion macro fix

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.313

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/texlive-20091011-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 12:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.312

5 years ago- some fixes with versioning
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 12:39:03 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
- some fixes with versioning

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.311

5 years ago- change versioned requires (texlive-texmf version differs from texlive version) auto/th/texlive-20091011-3
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 12:34:10 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
- change versioned requires (texlive-texmf version differs from texlive version)
- rel 3

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.310

5 years ago- typo auto/th/texlive-20091011-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 21:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    texlive-libpng.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 2; libpng fixes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 21:17:40 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- rel 2; libpng fixes

Changed files:
    texlive-libpng.patch -> 1.1
    texlive.spec -> 1.309

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/texlive-20091011-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:42:19 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.308

5 years ago- format fixes
Zsolt Udvari [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 19:44:05 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- format fixes
- rel up

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.307

5 years ago- moved dirs-fonts to texlive-texmf
Zsolt Udvari [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 21:17:58 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- moved dirs-fonts to texlive-texmf
- delete versioned requires
- small other fixes

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.306

5 years ago- font directories
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 12:35:10 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- font directories

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.305

5 years ago- luatex subpackage
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 22:52:46 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
- luatex subpackage
- small fixes
- epoch 1

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.304

5 years ago- package more files
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 15:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
- package more files
- cef subpackage

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.303

5 years ago- package more files
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 23:00:12 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- package more files
- fixes in /usr/bin

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.302

5 years ago- package some format file
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 21:13:46 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
- package some format file

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.301

5 years ago- remove many files and packages
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 20:08:00 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- remove many files and packages
- need package some unpackaged files

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.300

5 years ago- use builtin kpathsea and xpdf
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 16:03:18 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- use builtin kpathsea and xpdf
- now builds

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.299

5 years ago- begin update to 20091011
Zsolt Udvari [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 20:34:53 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
- begin update to 20091011
- doesn't build

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.298

5 years ago- some hungarizing
Zsolt Udvari [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 07:40:35 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
- some hungarizing

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.297

5 years ago- added %dir scripts/xindy auto/aidath/texlive-20080816-8 auto/th/texlive-20080816-8
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 07:36:21 +0000 (07:36 +0000)]
- added %dir scripts/xindy
- rel 8

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.296

5 years ago- jadetex fix
Zsolt Udvari [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 13:14:55 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- jadetex fix

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.295

5 years ago- some cosmetics suggested by adapter auto/th/texlive-20080816-7
pawelz [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 13:47:21 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- some cosmetics suggested by adapter
- rel 7

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.294

5 years ago- amstex R: format-amstex (it was autogenerated dependency, but we want to
pawelz [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 13:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- amstex R: format-amstex (it was autogenerated dependency, but we want to
  require exact version for internal dependencies)

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.293

5 years ago- fonts-jknappen inherits dependencies of package that it obsoletes
pawelz [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 13:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
- fonts-jknappen inherits dependencies of package that it obsoletes
  (latex-jknappen)
- dropped latex-jknappen subpackage

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.292

5 years ago- latex-jknappen obsoloted by fonts-jknappen
Zsolt Udvari [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 12:56:10 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- latex-jknappen obsoloted by fonts-jknappen

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.291

5 years ago- release 6 (imho it's time to rebuild) auto/th/texlive-20080816-6
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 15:18:03 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- release 6 (imho it's time to rebuild)

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.290

5 years ago- BR texlive-format-mex
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 15:17:03 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
- BR texlive-format-mex
- mex.fmt fixing in %files

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.289

5 years ago- remove aclocal TODO
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:33:52 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- remove aclocal TODO

Changed files:
    TODO -> 1.6

5 years ago- initial
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:33:20 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    texlive-aclocal.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- aclocal patch
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:33:01 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- aclocal patch

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.288

5 years ago- latex-foiltex subpackage
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 15:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
- latex-foiltex subpackage

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.287

5 years ago- doesn't build
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 15:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- doesn't build

Changed files:
    TODO -> 1.5

5 years ago- latex-prosper needs xetex
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 13:32:41 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- latex-prosper needs xetex

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.286

5 years ago- versioned P passivetex auto/th/texlive-20080816-5_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 12:57:57 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
- versioned P passivetex

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.285

5 years ago- kpathsea-devel contains info files
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 21:12:54 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
- kpathsea-devel contains info files

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.284

5 years ago- merged metafont with main package (they cannot exist separately)
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 20:54:46 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
- merged metafont with main package (they cannot exist separately)

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.283

5 years ago- added mex.fmt
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 20:41:56 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- added mex.fmt

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.282

5 years ago- introduce without xindy bcond
tommat [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 09:38:50 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
- introduce without xindy bcond

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.281

5 years ago- more patching (needs luatex)
Zsolt Udvari [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 10:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- more patching (needs luatex)

Changed files:
    texlive-getline.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- remove one item
Zsolt Udvari [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 09:37:38 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- remove one item

Changed files:
    TODO -> 1.4

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 15:52:40 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    dvipsk-jpatch-pdvips.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-12a_fix_thumbpdf_invocation.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-12b_fix_a2ping_invocation.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-12c_fix_pdfcrop_invocation.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-12d_fix_ebong_invocation.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-12e_fix_vpe_invocation.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-2007-badscript.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-2007-browser.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-2007-copyright-utf8-man.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-2007-epstopdf-shellbang.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-2007-fmtutil-ptex.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-2007-jp-platex209.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-2007-kpse-extensions.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-2007-makej.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-2007-pdvips.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-2007-ptex-3.1.10.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-2007-tmpcleanup.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-Build_script.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-CVE-2007-4033.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-checklib_fixes.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-dviljktemp.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-dvips_fontbug_fix_upstream.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-dvipsoverflow.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-fedora_paths.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-filter-requires.sh -> 1.2
    texlive-fix_makempx_installation.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-fix_pkfix_invocation.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-fmtutil-infloop.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-fmtutil_keep_failedlog.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-generate-tarball.sh -> 1.2
    texlive-maketexmf.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-man-context.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-man-notetex.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-mktexlsr_fixes.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-more_paths.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-pdftex.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-poppler.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-source-CVE-2007-0650.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-source-icu.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-source-t1lib.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-source-warns.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-source-x11r7.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-teckit.patch -> 1.2
    texlive-texdoc.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix generating formlett documentation
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 15:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
- fix generating formlett documentation

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.280

5 years ago- fix %texmf-dist to %texmfdist
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 15:03:49 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
- fix %texmf-dist to %texmfdist

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.279

5 years ago- it seems now builds with newest glibc
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 13:35:14 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
- it seems now builds with newest glibc

Changed files:
    TODO -> 1.3

5 years ago- getline and stdio patches
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 13:34:18 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
- getline and stdio patches

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.278

5 years ago- more patching
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 11:38:45 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
- more patching

Changed files:
    texlive-getline.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- tangleboot.p, dvistuff.c patching
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 10:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
- tangleboot.p, dvistuff.c patching

Changed files:
    texlive-getline.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 09:31:43 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    texlive-getline.patch -> 1.1
    texlive-stdio.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- one more todo entry
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 20:08:52 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- one more todo entry

Changed files:
    TODO -> 1.2

5 years ago- cache in /var/lib?
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:43:57 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- cache in /var/lib?

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.277

5 years ago- add two todo items
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:43:34 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- add two todo items

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.276

5 years ago- format-pdflatex requires texlive-fonts-type1-urw
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 19:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- format-pdflatex requires texlive-fonts-type1-urw

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.275

5 years ago- pdftex R ghostscript (epstopdf calls it)
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 14:13:24 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- pdftex R ghostscript (epstopdf calls it)

Changed files:
    texlive.spec -> 1.274

This page took 0.468718 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.