packages/tepl.git
2 weeks ago- updated to 6.0.1 master auto/th/tepl-6.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 May 2022 17:39:50 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- updated to 6.0.1

4 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/tepl-6.00.0-3
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:34:00 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/tepl-6.00.0-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 19:09:35 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- updated to 6.00.0 (GNOME 40; new library name) auto/th/tepl-6.00.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 08:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
- updated to 6.00.0 (GNOME 40; new library name)

14 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:21:34 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

18 months ago- updated to 5.0.1 auto/th/tepl-5.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:21:23 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
- updated to 5.0.1

20 months ago- updated to 5.0.0 (new soname and API version) auto/th/tepl-5.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 17:55:54 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- updated to 5.0.0 (new soname and API version)

2 years ago- updated to 4.4.0 auto/th/tepl-4.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 19:41:50 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- updated to 4.4.0

2 years ago- updated to 4.2.1 auto/th/tepl-4.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:47:21 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
- updated to 4.2.1

3 years ago- updated to 4.2.0 auto/th/tepl-4.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 10:43:01 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.0

4 years ago- up to 2.99.2; introduces amtk library, no vapi in this version auto/th/tepl-2.99.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:16:28 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
- up to 2.99.2; introduces amtk library, no vapi in this version

4 years ago- new, gtef successor auto/th/tepl-2.99.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 17:25:53 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- new, gtef successor

This page took 0.031688 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.