packages/tepl.git
3 years ago- updated to 4.2.0 auto/th/tepl-4.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 10:43:01 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.0

5 years ago- up to 2.99.2; introduces amtk library, no vapi in this version auto/th/tepl-2.99.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:16:28 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
- up to 2.99.2; introduces amtk library, no vapi in this version

5 years ago- new, gtef successor auto/th/tepl-2.99.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 17:25:53 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- new, gtef successor

This page took 0.038288 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.