packages/systemd.git
3 months agoup to 246.1
Jan Palus [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 20:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
up to 246.1

3 months agoup to 246 (rel 0.1 net-rename-revert patch needs update)
Jan Palus [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 19:34:26 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
up to 246 (rel 0.1 net-rename-revert patch needs update)

- net-rename-revert marked as "do not disable!" hence waits for brave
  soul who will update it. debian, where patch originates from, dropped
  it at the point of systemd 242 due to "too high maintenance effort"
- require cryptsetup >= 2.3.0 to make sure
  crypt_activate_by_signed_key() is present

3 months ago- force matching systemd-libs for udev-core; fixes: /lib/udev/udevd: symbol lookup...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 08:06:44 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
- force matching systemd-libs for udev-core; fixes: /lib/udev/udevd: symbol lookup error: /lib/udev/udevd: undefined symbol: safe_atollu_full, version SD_SHARED

4 months agoup to 245.7 auto/th/systemd-245.7-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 21:56:26 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
up to 245.7

5 months agosync steam controller rules with latest steam launcher
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
sync steam controller rules with latest steam launcher

5 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/systemd-245.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 08:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
- rel 1

5 months agoattempt to fix logind restart issue
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:31:49 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
attempt to fix logind restart issue

https://github.com/systemd/systemd/issues/16146

5 months agoswitched to systemd-stable and updated to 245.6
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:03:09 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
switched to systemd-stable and updated to 245.6

systemd-stable includes backports of important fixes

keep fractional release due to known issue:
https://github.com/systemd/systemd/issues/16146

5 months agomerge userdb subpackage, it's required by ie logind
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 11:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
merge userdb subpackage, it's required by ie logind

5 months agopackage pid max on aarch64
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:36:53 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
package pid max on aarch64

5 months ago- this version is broken in an interesting way, rebooted during upgrade auto/th/systemd-245-1.1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 07:35:13 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
- this version is broken in an interesting way, rebooted during upgrade
  and then became unable to boot fully
- rel 1.1

5 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/systemd-245-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 20:56:10 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
- rel 1

5 months agopackage userdb as subpackage; package more files
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 22:52:40 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
package userdb as subpackage; package more files

6 months agoremove patches dropped from spec in 1bbe830 and f06261c
Jan Palus [Fri, 22 May 2020 10:19:11 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
remove patches dropped from spec in 1bbe830 and f06261c

6 months agopackage dir %{systemdunitdir}/systemd-udevd.service.d
Jan Palus [Fri, 22 May 2020 10:14:38 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
package dir %{systemdunitdir}/systemd-udevd.service.d

used by ir-keytable

7 months agonewly built libsystemd is in build/ now
Jan Palus [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 22:50:23 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
newly built libsystemd is in build/ now

7 months ago- partial update to 245; TODO: files + reading ChangeLog and NEWS
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 19:48:38 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- partial update to 245; TODO: files + reading ChangeLog and NEWS

10 months ago- rel 2; provide system-environment-generator dir auto/th/systemd-244-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 20:30:27 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
- rel 2; provide system-environment-generator dir

11 months agorel 1 auto/th/systemd-244-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 16:49:45 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
rel 1

11 months agofix shebang in systemd-sysv-convert
Jan Palus [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 16:54:18 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
fix shebang in systemd-sysv-convert

11 months agotry fixing build on x32 with new libseccomp
Jan Palus [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 15:57:08 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
try fixing build on x32 with new libseccomp

syscall number on x32 has huge offset which makes it "unsigned long int"
and in turn not compatible with "%d" format specifier. since fallback
numbers appear to be negative just cast to "long long int" which should
cover whole range of values

12 months agoup to 244
Jan Palus [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:14:49 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
up to 244

12 months ago- rel 3; fix build with newer libseccomp auto/th/systemd-243-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 11:07:27 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
- rel 3; fix build with newer libseccomp

12 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/systemd-243-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 11:56:44 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- bump libseccomp dep to >= 2.4.0 due to new symbols (like seccomp_api_get) being...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 10:21:25 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
- bump libseccomp dep to >= 2.4.0 due to new symbols (like seccomp_api_get) being used

13 months agorel 1 auto/th/systemd-243-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 21:24:40 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
rel 1

14 months agopid max increased on archs with sizeof(long) > 4 auto/th/systemd-243-0.1
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 21:49:38 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
pid max increased on archs with sizeof(long) > 4

14 months agocontinue using hybrid cgroup hierarchy
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 21:08:49 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
continue using hybrid cgroup hierarchy

...for docker compatibility. upstream switched default to unified
hierarchy exposing core cgroupv2 functionality only

14 months agoinitial update to 243
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 15:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
initial update to 243

15 months ago- remove broken, obsolete patch (not needed and applies in wrong place) auto/th/systemd-242-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:28:04 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
- remove broken, obsolete patch (not needed and applies in wrong place)

15 months ago- fix building with gcc 9.x
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 23:02:38 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
- fix building with gcc 9.x
- rel 2

16 months agorel 1 auto/th/systemd-242-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 22:33:28 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
rel 1

19 months agosince 240 /var/lib/systemd/timesync needs to be directory instead of symlink
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 13:38:06 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
since 240 /var/lib/systemd/timesync needs to be directory instead of symlink

19 months agomake proc a supplementary group for logind
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:30:18 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
make proc a supplementary group for logind

19 months agoupdate net rename patch (untested)
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:29:27 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
update net rename patch (untested)

19 months agoinitial update to 242
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
initial update to 242

20 months agoalways provide bootctl in completion packages to keep them noarch; rel 2 auto/th/systemd-241-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 00:15:41 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
always provide bootctl in completion packages to keep them noarch; rel 2

20 months agorestore code comment auto/th/systemd-241-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 07:59:34 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
restore code comment

20 months agoadjust target-pld.patch for new parse_env_file() interface
Jan Palus [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 01:13:57 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
adjust target-pld.patch for new parse_env_file() interface

20 months agocorrected docbook deps
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 23:41:00 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
corrected docbook deps

20 months agoBR: ninja
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 23:33:45 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
BR: ninja

21 months ago- merged DEVEL-systemd-240 branch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 20:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- merged DEVEL-systemd-240 branch

21 months agobless boot built only with efi
Jan Palus [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 23:56:26 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
bless boot built only with efi

21 months agoup to 241
Jan Palus [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 22:21:32 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
up to 241

21 months agopost: run systemd-sysusers
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:42:44 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
post: run systemd-sysusers

21 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/systemd-239-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 21:26:35 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- rebuild with libidn2 2.1.0 auto/th/systemd-239-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 06:00:47 +0000 (07:00 +0100)]
- rebuild with libidn2 2.1.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/systemd-239-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:06:16 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/systemd-239-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:09:53 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- package -portabled
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:12:45 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
- package -portabled

2 years ago- rel 1, portable can wait auto/th/systemd-239-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 20:41:44 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- rel 1, portable can wait

2 years ago- loader.conf.5, sd-boot.7 and systemd-boot.7 manpages are build when efi bcond is...
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 17:45:17 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
- loader.conf.5, sd-boot.7 and systemd-boot.7 manpages are build when efi bcond is enabled

2 years ago- x32 buildfix patch from debian
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 17:44:37 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
- x32 buildfix patch from debian

2 years ago- split systemd cgroup tools into -tools subpackage as these work even without system...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:53:57 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
- split systemd cgroup tools into -tools subpackage as these work even without systemd installed/running

2 years agosmall fix to actually use hostname from /etc/sysconfig/network
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 22:04:58 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
small fix to actually use hostname from /etc/sysconfig/network

2 years agofix "Caught <ABRT>, dumped core as pid..."
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 22:04:28 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
fix "Caught <ABRT>, dumped core as pid..."

2 years agofix build with recent meson versions
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 22:03:33 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
fix build with recent meson versions

2 years ago- package more files; only portabled left
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 18:56:46 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- package more files; only portabled left

2 years ago- added struct-statx-in-glibc patch (from Fedora, fixes build with glibc 2.28)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:58:44 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
- added struct-statx-in-glibc patch (from Fedora, fixes build with glibc 2.28)
- switch to libidn2

2 years ago- partial update to 239 (TODO: new files)
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 22:42:00 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
- partial update to 239 (TODO: new files)

2 years ago- package more files and directories
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 08:10:51 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
- package more files and directories
- don't abuse _libexecdir macro

2 years ago- partial update to 238; target-pld.patch hostname parsing needs testing; files secti...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
- partial update to 238; target-pld.patch hostname parsing needs testing; files section needs new files to be added

2 years ago- rel 7; fixes build with glibc 2.27 auto/th/systemd-235-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 May 2018 10:20:33 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
- rel 7; fixes build with glibc 2.27

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/systemd-235-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 May 2018 09:51:22 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/systemd-235-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:41:47 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- package de catalog
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 18:00:27 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
- package de catalog

3 years agoadd dir for sound.target.wants; rel 4 auto/th/systemd-235-4
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 15:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
add dir for sound.target.wants; rel 4

3 years ago- rel 3; provide system-update.target.wants dir auto/th/systemd-235-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 19:26:03 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
- rel 3; provide system-update.target.wants dir

3 years ago- no zsh completion for bootctl, too auto/th/systemd-235-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:06:57 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- no zsh completion for bootctl, too

3 years ago- no bash completion for bootctl, too
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:03:00 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- no bash completion for bootctl, too

3 years ago- rel 2; bootctl built only with efi
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 17:58:47 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
- rel 2; bootctl built only with efi

3 years ago- bump macros BR
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 17:52:27 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
- bump macros BR

3 years ago- up to 235; build system uses meson now auto/th/systemd-235-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
- up to 235; build system uses meson now

3 years ago30-systemd-environment-d-generator should be executable
Jan Palus [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 10:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
30-systemd-environment-d-generator should be executable

3 years agoinitrd-fstab-generator.patchfix fstab-generator for dracut
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 07:55:07 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
initrd-fstab-generator.patchfix fstab-generator for dracut

Fixes bug which causes dracut-generated initramfs to fail with 'cannot
mount /sysroot/sysroot/usr' on some systems.

https://github.com/systemd/systemd/pull/6411

3 years ago- fix crypt root setup auto/th/systemd-234-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 18:30:38 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- fix crypt root setup
- rel 2

3 years ago- rel 1; works on my laptop auto/th/systemd-234-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 20:27:14 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
- rel 1; works on my laptop

3 years ago- proper default paths
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 20:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- proper default paths

3 years ago- bump kernel to 3.13 (from README)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 19:54:41 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- bump kernel to 3.13 (from README)

3 years ago- up to 234; updated files; TODO: testing
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 19:38:25 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
- up to 234; updated files; TODO: testing

3 years agoadapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 07:00:56 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
adapter

3 years ago- partial update; files need more work
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:04:34 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
- partial update; files need more work

3 years ago- Obsoletes elogind systemd-232
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 18:21:02 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- Obsoletes elogind

3 years ago- rebuild with gnutls 3.5 auto/th/systemd-232-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 10:41:00 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
- rebuild with gnutls 3.5
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 18:01:28 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
- updated BRs
- enhanced lz4 patch to cover CFLAGS (instead of configure option)
- pass more program paths to configure (defaults are not compatible with split /usr)

3 years ago- add systemd-coredump user; filled missing userremove/groupremove
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:55:19 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- add systemd-coredump user; filled missing userremove/groupremove

3 years ago- top systemd/catalog dir moved to -units; release 6 auto/th/systemd-232-6
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 08:50:33 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
- top systemd/catalog dir moved to -units; release 6

3 years ago- rel 5; add disable seccomp on i686 patch (fixed upstream in 233) auto/th/systemd-232-5
Bartlomiej Zimon [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 22:23:10 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
- rel 5; add disable seccomp on i686 patch (fixed upstream in 233)

3 years ago- rel 5; add disable seccomp on i686 patch (fixed upstream in 233)
Bartlomiej Zimon [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 22:16:01 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
- rel 5; add disable seccomp on i686 patch (fixed upstream in 233)

3 years ago- add missing hunk auto/th/systemd-232-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:52:25 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
- add missing hunk

3 years ago- upstream patch to fix building with gperf 3.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:34:14 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- upstream patch to fix building with gperf 3.1
- rel 4

3 years ago- added trigger to restore vconsole.conf post systemd-consoled removal auto/th/systemd-232-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
- added trigger to restore vconsole.conf post systemd-consoled removal
- rel 3

3 years ago- drop python leftovers
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:03:31 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
- drop python leftovers

3 years ago- move libsystemd-shared to libs auto/th/systemd-232-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
- move libsystemd-shared to libs
- rel 2

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/systemd-232-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:26:18 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
- rel 1

3 years ago- no strict requirement of pam_selinux
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 17:18:07 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
- no strict requirement of pam_selinux

3 years ago- R selinux >= 2.6 because of https://github.com/systemd/systemd/issues/3962
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 14:54:27 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
- R selinux >= 2.6 because of https://github.com/systemd/systemd/issues/3962

3 years ago- fix R(post,postun)
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:00:10 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
- fix R(post,postun)

3 years ago- remove all .al leftovers
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:17:38 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
- remove all .al leftovers

3 years ago- drop pld-storage-init in favor of services provided by respective packages
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 11:18:04 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
- drop pld-storage-init in favor of services provided by respective packages

This page took 2.056677 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.