packages/sysprof.git
6 weeks ago- updated to 3.38.1 master auto/th/sysprof-3.38.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 04:28:48 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.1

2 months ago- updated to 3.38.0 (API/ABI 4 now; sysprof-capture no longer depends on glib) auto/th/sysprof-3.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 15:46:42 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.0 (API/ABI 4 now; sysprof-capture no longer depends on glib)
- removed obsolete types patch

7 months ago- updated to 3.36.0 auto/th/sysprof-3.36.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 17:45:05 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.0
- added types patch (fix format string in tests for ILP32 archs)

13 months ago- obsolete *-static packages
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 03:40:47 +0000 (05:40 +0200)]
- obsolete *-static packages

13 months ago- updated to 3.34.1 (note: new API/ABI) auto/th/sysprof-3.34.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 04:01:08 +0000 (06:01 +0200)]
- updated to 3.34.1 (note: new API/ABI)

18 months ago- up to 3.32.0 auto/th/sysprof-3.32.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:47:50 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
- up to 3.32.0

20 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sysprof-3.30.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:22:46 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

22 months agoUpdated to 3.30.2 auto/th/sysprof-3.30.2-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 21:36:23 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Updated to 3.30.2

2 years ago- added sysprof-capture pkgconfig fix auto/th/sysprof-3.28.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 07:47:22 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
- added sysprof-capture pkgconfig fix

2 years ago- up to 3.28.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 07:46:16 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- up to 3.28.0

3 years ago- enable sysprofd by default; release 2 auto/th/sysprof-3.24.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:12:49 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- enable sysprofd by default; release 2

3 years agoUpdate to 3.24.1 auto/th/sysprof-3.24.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 18:41:38 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

3 years ago- up to 3.24.0 auto/th/sysprof-3.24.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 07:27:07 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
- up to 3.24.0

3 years ago- updated to 3.22.3 (now part of GNOME >= 3.20) auto/th/sysprof-3.22.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 16:59:13 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.3 (now part of GNOME >= 3.20)
- added pc patch (fix libdir in .pc files)
- added library subpackages

3 years ago- pl, completed dependencies sysprof-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 13:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
- pl, completed dependencies

5 years agoup to 1.2.0, install udev rules to lib auto/th/sysprof-1.2.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 22:17:43 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
up to 1.2.0, install udev rules to lib

8 years ago- up to 1.1.8 auto/th/sysprof-1_1_8-1
zbyniu [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:05:55 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.8

Changed files:
    sysprof.spec -> 1.10

8 years ago- x8664 macro, note in changelog about kernel module drop
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 09:51:04 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
- x8664 macro, note in changelog about kernel module drop

Changed files:
    sysprof.spec -> 1.9

8 years ago- R >= 2.6.31; EA is back
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 19:38:45 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- R >= 2.6.31; EA is back

Changed files:
    sysprof.spec -> 1.8

8 years ago- up to 1.1.6 auto/th/sysprof-1_1_6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 19:06:24 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.6

Changed files:
    sysprof.spec -> 1.7

8 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/sysprof-1_0_12-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 13:48:36 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
- rel 2
- exclusivearch

Changed files:
    sysprof.spec -> 1.6

8 years ago- obsoleted
duddits [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 22:28:18 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    sysprof-x86arch_merge.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- up to 1.0.12
duddits [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 22:27:16 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.12
- x86arch_merge.patch obsoleted

Changed files:
    sysprof.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- patch for kernel >= 2.6.25
Łukasz Krotowski [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 08:43:40 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- patch for kernel >= 2.6.25

Changed files:
    sysprof.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- initial version
Łukasz Krotowski [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 08:42:25 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
- initial version

Changed files:
    sysprof-x86arch_merge.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- missing depmod for lkm package
Łukasz Krotowski [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 09:11:06 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
- missing depmod for lkm package

Changed files:
    sysprof.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- ver. 1.0.10
wrobell [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 09:14:14 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- ver. 1.0.10

Changed files:
    sysprof.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- new, system wide linux profiller
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 18:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- new, system wide linux profiller

Changed files:
    sysprof.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.27963 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.