packages/synapse.git
2 months agopatch to use maintained ayatana indicators; rel 2 master auto/th/synapse-0.2.99.4-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 15:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
patch to use maintained ayatana indicators; rel 2

2 months agoBRs for tar.xz source
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 15:44:38 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
BRs for tar.xz source

2 months agorediff mate patch
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 15:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
rediff mate patch

20 months agomacros for __enable_disable
Jan Palus [Sat, 16 May 2020 09:07:25 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
macros for __enable_disable

20 months agoadd appindicator bcond
Jan Palus [Sat, 2 May 2020 18:09:49 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
add appindicator bcond

3 years agoadd versioned R: auto/th/synapse-0.2.99.4-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 12:46:49 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
add versioned R:

3 years agoup to 0.2.99.4
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 12:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
up to 0.2.99.4

3 years agoadd zeitgeist bcond disabled by default
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 12:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
add zeitgeist bcond disabled by default

3 years agoupdated url
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 12:37:33 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
updated url

3 years agoup to 0.2.99.3 auto/th/synapse-0.2.99.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:36:05 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
up to 0.2.99.3

4 years agoupstream revisions 652,653 to fix type compatibility; rel 2 auto/th/synapse-0.2.99.2-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 15 May 2017 21:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
upstream revisions 652,653 to fix type compatibility; rel 2

5 years agolibappindicator BRs auto/th/synapse-0.2.99.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 11:27:21 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
libappindicator BRs

5 years agoup to 0.2.99.2
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:53:55 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
up to 0.2.99.2

- mate screensaver plugin now included upstream
- rel 1

6 years ago- up to 0.2.99.1 DEVEL
Jan Palus [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
- up to 0.2.99.1

7 years ago- lock screen support in mate patch
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:26:36 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- lock screen support in mate patch
- adjusted icons for mate session plugin actions

7 years ago- development snapshot built against gtk+3
Jan Palus [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:37:27 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
- development snapshot built against gtk+3
- timeout patch no longer needed
- adjust mate patch
- update BRs

8 years ago- correct vala libgee/zeitgeist dependencies auto/th/synapse-0.2.10-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:11:50 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
- correct vala libgee/zeitgeist dependencies

8 years ago- BR: libzeitgeist-devel instead of zeitgeist-devel
Jan Palus [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:06:39 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
- BR: libzeitgeist-devel instead of zeitgeist-devel

8 years ago- add missing patch
Jan Palus [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:45:52 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
- add missing patch

8 years ago- fix build with patch for ambiguous Timeout (taken from Arch)
Jan Palus [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:37:35 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
- fix build with patch for ambiguous Timeout (taken from Arch)
- rel 2

8 years ago- run autotools auto/th/synapse-0.2.10-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 16:50:55 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
- run autotools
- add some more BRs
- patch for initial integration with mate desktop
- rel 1

9 years ago- updated files section
wrobell [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:43:23 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- updated files section

9 years ago- fixed build requirements
wrobell [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:34:58 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- fixed build requirements

9 years ago- updated source md5
wrobell [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:12:28 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- updated source md5

9 years ago- started to work on synapse package
wrobell [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:08:49 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
- started to work on synapse package

This page took 0.274068 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.