add appindicator bcond
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 2 May 2020 18:09:49 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 2 May 2020 18:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
synapse.spec

index ae6d323702cbcae7bb4a4027578e60f4904e6217..6656478ed4830d6c27a794a472db7d60442e0e9b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 #
 # Conditional build:
+%bcond_without appindicator    # build without appindicator support
 %bcond_with    zeitgeist       # build with zeitgeist support (causes stability issues)
 
 Summary:       Application launcher
@@ -19,14 +20,14 @@ BuildRequires:      glib2-devel >= 1:2.28.0
 BuildRequires: gtk+3-devel
 BuildRequires: json-glib-devel >= 0.10.0
 BuildRequires: keybinder3-devel
-BuildRequires: libappindicator-gtk3-devel
+%{?with_appindicator:BuildRequires:    libappindicator-gtk3-devel}
 BuildRequires: libgee-devel >= 0.5.2
 BuildRequires: libnotify-devel
 BuildRequires: libtool
 BuildRequires: pkgconfig >= 1:0.21
 BuildRequires: rest-devel >= 0.7
 BuildRequires: vala >= 0.16.0
-BuildRequires: vala-libappindicator-gtk3
+%{?with_appindicator:BuildRequires:    vala-libappindicator-gtk3}
 BuildRequires: vala-libgee >= 0.6.4
 %if %{with zeitgeist}
 BuildRequires: vala-zeitgeist >= 0.9.14
@@ -60,6 +61,7 @@ files by making use of the Zeitgeist engine.
 %configure \
        --disable-silent-rules \
        --enable-librest=yes \
+       %{__enable_disable appindicator indicator} \
        %{__enable_disable zeitgeist}
 %{__make}
 
This page took 0.121971 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.