packages/sword.git
4 months agoicu rebuild master auto/th/sword-1.9.0-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:33:52 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- up to 1.9.0 auto/th/sword-1.9.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 14:51:29 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
- up to 1.9.0

22 months ago- icu 67 rebuild auto/th/sword-1.7.4-6
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 15:43:48 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with icu 65.1 auto/th/sword-1.7.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 21:55:31 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 65.1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4, rebuild against icu 64 auto/th/sword-1.7.4-4
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 21:40:20 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
- release 4, rebuild against icu 64

3 years ago- release 4, rebuild against icu 64
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 21:40:08 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
- release 4, rebuild against icu 64

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sword-1.7.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/sword-1.7.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:15:24 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 1.7.4 auto/th/sword-1.7.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 May 2016 05:11:13 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.4
- removed obsolete curl patch
- rebuild auto* for as-needed to work
- pl

6 years ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/sword-1.7.3-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:15:42 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sword-1.7.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:25:44 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sword-1.7.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- icu rebuild auto/th/sword-1.7.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 18:36:29 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
- icu rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/sword-1.7.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:59:42 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3
- xulrunner deps removed, there is no reference to it in source
- cleaned up spec

7 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sword-1.6.2-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sword-1.6.2-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:18:46 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sword-1.6.2-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:12:14 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sword-1.6.2-9
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 12:23:50 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sword-1.6.2-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

9 years agoFix building with gcc 4.7 and new clucene auto/th/sword-1.6.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 09:19:32 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Fix building with gcc 4.7 and new clucene
Release 7

9 years ago- Adapterized, updated description
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 12:26:02 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
- Adapterized, updated description

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- release 6 auto/th/sword-1_6_2-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 10:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- release 5 auto/th/sword-1_6_2-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:59:20 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- release 4 auto/th/sword-1_6_2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 06:16:22 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- BR: pakchois-devel, sqlite3-devel
Caleb Maclennan [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 13:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- BR: pakchois-devel, sqlite3-devel

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/sword-1_6_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:06:15 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/sword-1_6_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 07:39:16 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- bconds should be the very first thing, moved defines and includes after them
sparky [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 01:45:39 +0000 (01:45 +0000)]
- bconds should be the very first thing, moved defines and includes after them

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- Up to 1.6.2 auto/th/sword-1_6_2-1
Caleb Maclennan [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 07:22:38 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
- Up to 1.6.2

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- Rel 1, STBR auto/th/sword-1_6_1-1
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 13:49:15 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
- Rel 1, STBR

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- R: xulrunner, BR: xulrunner-devel. Versions less than 1.9.2.3 sometimes render...
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:34:42 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
- R: xulrunner, BR: xulrunner-devel. Versions less than 1.9.2.3 sometimes render blank screens.

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- Disable tests and examples, not installed anyway.
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
- Disable tests and examples, not installed anyway.

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- BR: libicu-devel
Caleb Maclennan [Sat, 22 May 2010 19:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- BR: libicu-devel

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- Added BR per suggestion by sparky, icu-devel does not exist
Caleb Maclennan [Sat, 22 May 2010 05:04:10 +0000 (05:04 +0000)]
- Added BR per suggestion by sparky, icu-devel does not exist

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- Reset to non-integer release, not done tinkering yet
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 21 May 2010 20:13:06 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
- Reset to non-integer release, not done tinkering yet

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- Added patch to workaround bug in curl 7.20. Should be included upstream in 1.6...
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 21 May 2010 11:46:44 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- Added patch to workaround bug in curl 7.20. Should be included upstream in 1.6.2 when it comes out.

Changed files:
    sword-curl.patch -> 1.1
    sword.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- Subpackaged utilities
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:25:20 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]
- Subpackaged utilities
- Added bconds for curl, clucene, icu
- Fixed missing dirs in base package
- Release 2

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- Initial add (nfy)
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 20 May 2010 13:17:40 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
- Initial add (nfy)

Changed files:
    sword.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.056583 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.