packages/sudo.git
23 months agoup to 1.8.21; tty_tickets has been superceded by the timestamp_type option. auto/th/sudo-1.8.21-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 08:34:02 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
up to 1.8.21; tty_tickets has been superceded by the timestamp_type option.

 * A new "timestamp_type" sudoers setting has been added that replaces
   the "tty_tickets" option.  In addition to tty and global time stamp
   records, it is now possible to use the parent process ID to restrict
   the time stamp to commands run by the same process, usually the
   shell.

https://bugzilla.sudo.ws/show_bug.cgi?id=793
https://www.sudo.ws/repos/sudo/rev/426161a2e06f

2 years ago- up to 1.8.20p2 auto/th/sudo-1.8.20p2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:37:53 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.20p2

2 years ago- up to 1.8.20p1 auto/th/sudo-1.8.20p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 30 May 2017 17:20:32 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.20p1

2 years agoup to 1.8.19p2 auto/th/sudo-1.8.19p2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:15:14 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
up to 1.8.19p2

3 years agocomma cleanup
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:53:04 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
comma cleanup

refs 5f7a46d

3 years ago- rel 3; and remove logrotate auto/th/sudo-1.8.17p1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:20:00 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
- rel 3; and remove logrotate

3 years ago- rel 2; don't duplicate logs (log only to syslog; also helps in case when /var/log... auto/th/sudo-1.8.17p1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 20:32:01 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
- rel 2; don't duplicate logs (log only to syslog; also helps in case when /var/log has no free space); explictly enable tty tickets

3 years ago- up to 1.8.17p1 auto/th/sudo-1.8.17p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 15:53:53 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.17p1

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.15 auto/th/sudo-1.8.15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 20:05:02 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.15

4 years agoadd update reminder auto/th/sudo-1.8.14p3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:47:40 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
add update reminder

4 years agouse upstream tmpfiles
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:41:28 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
use upstream tmpfiles

/var/run/sudo seems to be used for sessions, /var/db/sudo for lectured

4 years agoup to 1.8.14p3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:54:14 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
up to 1.8.14p3

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sudo-1.8.13-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 May 2015 09:59:38 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) AC-branch auto/ac/sudo-1.8.13-3 auto/th/sudo-1.8.13-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 May 2015 22:02:12 +0000 (01:02 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years agocorrectly parse /proc/stat for boottime
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 May 2015 17:41:24 +0000 (20:41 +0300)]
correctly parse /proc/stat for boottime

added sudo-parse_boottime_properly.patch from Debian
https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=762465

Sudo uses monotonic clock since 1.8.10,
so it may have something to do with the clock reset.
https://bugzilla.suse.com/show_bug.cgi?id=899252

Problem seems to manifest if tty tickets is disabled:
Defaults !tty_tickets

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sudo-1.8.13-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 May 2015 13:10:13 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoskip pam_keyinit for ac auto/ac/sudo-1.8.13-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:42:32 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
skip pam_keyinit for ac

4 years agouse autoconf-archive provided ax_sys_weak_alias.m4 auto/th/sudo-1.8.13-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:41:16 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
use autoconf-archive provided ax_sys_weak_alias.m4

4 years agoVersion: sudo-1.8.13
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 08:56:58 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Version: sudo-1.8.13

Version 1.8.11 would not work on systems booted with 'audit=0' (required
for systemd-nspawn containers)

m4/ax_sys_weak_alias.m4 file is missing in the source tarball, so
including it in our repo. To be removed when sources are fixed.

4 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/sudo-1.8.11-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:53:10 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:29:06 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years ago- updated to 1.8.11 auto/th/sudo-1.8.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 13:45:46 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.11
- removed obsolete libtool patch

4 years agodisable audit on ac (segfaults) auto/ac/sudo-1.8.10p3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 11:58:09 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
disable audit on ac (segfaults)

previous ac version 1.7 was without audit as well, so no harm done

...
socket(PF_NETLINK, SOCK_RAW, 9)         = 5
fcntl(5, F_SETFD, FD_CLOEXEC)           = 0
fcntl(5, F_SETFD, FD_CLOEXEC)           = 0
--- SIGSEGV (Segmentation fault) @ 0 (0) ---

4 years agomerge triggers auto/ac/sudo-1.8.10p3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
merge triggers

rpm can't really process two triggers on same package (at least on ac)

4 years agoBR groff for man pages generation
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:56:33 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
BR groff for man pages generation

4 years agorevert libtool 2.2.6b bump from 95abd74
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:52:16 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
revert libtool 2.2.6b bump from 95abd74

no explanation why bumped, so looks like bogus

5 years ago- up to 1.8.10p3 auto/th/sudo-1.8.10p3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 May 2014 06:23:38 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.10p3

5 years agouse %{__with} macro
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 20:59:49 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
use %{__with} macro

5 years ago- added sssd support (works with libsss_sudo plugin)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 19:22:49 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
- added sssd support (works with libsss_sudo plugin)

5 years ago- up to 1.8.10p2 auto/th/sudo-1.8.10p2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 07:47:08 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.10p2

5 years ago- do not care about what sudo keeps in /var/run/sudo dir
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 11:13:08 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
- do not care about what sudo keeps in /var/run/sudo dir

5 years ago- rel 2; package /var/run/sudo/ts dir for time stamp files auto/th/sudo-1.8.10p1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:51:37 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
- rel 2; package /var/run/sudo/ts dir for time stamp files

5 years agoadapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 13:21:22 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
adapter

5 years ago- up to 1.8.10p1 auto/th/sudo-1.8.10p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:06:00 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.10p1

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.9p5 auto/th/sudo-1.8.9p5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 09:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.9p5

5 years agoup to 1.8.9p4 auto/th/sudo-1.8.9p4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:32:42 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
up to 1.8.9p4

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sudo-1.8.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 09:08:00 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoInstall plugins with executable bit set in order to generate autoreq deps.
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 20:35:07 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Install plugins with executable bit set in order to generate autoreq deps.

5 years agoup to 1.8.8 auto/th/sudo-1.8.8-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 10:21:11 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
up to 1.8.8

5 years agoactually, run the trigger now auto/th/sudo-1.8.7-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:05:00 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
actually, run the trigger now

5 years agoadd trigger to ensure includedir sudoers.d (added in d110a738) is in config
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
add trigger to ensure includedir sudoers.d (added in d110a738) is in config

6 years agonoarch openldap schema package auto/th/sudo-1.8.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
noarch openldap schema package

6 years ago- tests bcond desc auto/ti/sudo-1.8.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 16:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
- tests bcond desc

6 years ago- noted possible todo
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 15:59:30 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- noted possible todo

6 years ago- up to 1.8.7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 06:27:15 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.7

6 years ago- updated to 1.8.6p8 auto/th/sudo-1.8.6p8-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:39:17 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.6p8

6 years ago- updated to 1.8.6p7 (1.8.x line introduces plugins and i18n; 1.7.x left on sudo... auto/th/sudo-1.8.6p7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 14:30:46 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.6p7 (1.8.x line introduces plugins and i18n; 1.7.x left on sudo-1.7 branch)
- updated patches

6 years ago- added linux audit support sudo-1.7
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 11:22:48 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
- added linux audit support

6 years ago- up to 1.7.10p7 (fixes CVE-2013-1775) auto/th/sudo-1.7.10p7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 23:43:49 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
- up to 1.7.10p7 (fixes CVE-2013-1775)

6 years ago- up to 1.7.10p6 (fixes regresion from version 1.7.10p4) auto/th/sudo-1.7.10p6-1
Patryk Szczyglowski [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 10:19:01 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
- up to 1.7.10p6 (fixes regresion from version 1.7.10p4)

6 years ago- make sure sudo prompt is different from other password prompts auto/th/sudo-1.7.10p5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 12:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
- make sure sudo prompt is different from other password prompts

6 years ago- up to 1.7.10p5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 12:35:46 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
- up to 1.7.10p5

6 years ago- up to 1.7.10p4 auto/th/sudo-1.7.10p4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 08:12:33 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
- up to 1.7.10p4

7 years ago- 'without ldap' bcond fixed
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 14:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
- 'without ldap' bcond fixed

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.196

7 years ago- up to 1.7.9p1 (SECURITY fix if using ipv4 matching code in rules) auto/th/sudo-1_7_9p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 May 2012 17:45:58 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.9p1 (SECURITY fix if using ipv4 matching code in rules)

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.195

7 years ago- last command from trigger should not fail auto/th/sudo-1_7_9-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 13:32:41 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- last command from trigger should not fail

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.194

7 years ago- up to 1.7.9 auto/th/sudo-1_7_9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 23:51:05 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.9

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.193

7 years ago- use /var/db/sudo for timedir (upstream default) -- do not lecture users with each... auto/th/sudo-1_7_8p2-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 23:47:26 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
- use /var/db/sudo for timedir (upstream default) -- do not lecture users with each systemd boot

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.192
    sudo.tmpfiles -> 1.2

7 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/sudo-1_7_8p2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 13:57:50 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- rel 4
- really don't use pam's system-auth session

Changed files:
    sudo.pamd -> 1.8
    sudo.spec -> 1.191

7 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/sudo-1_7_8p2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 13:53:10 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
- rel 3
- sudo hates pam_systemd, use private pam session config

Changed files:
    sudo-i.pamd -> 1.2
    sudo.pamd -> 1.7
    sudo.spec -> 1.190

7 years ago- release 2 auto/th/sudo-1_7_8p2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.189

7 years ago- removed test code
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- removed test code

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.188

7 years ago- added tmpfiles config for systemd
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:32:17 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
- added tmpfiles config for systemd

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.187

7 years ago- up to 1.7.8p2 auto/th/sudo-1_7_8p2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:10:25 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.8p2

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.186

7 years ago- add systemd tmpfiles config
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:50:51 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
- add systemd tmpfiles config

Changed files:
    sudo.tmpfiles -> 1.1

7 years ago- up to 1.7.8 auto/th/sudo-1_7_8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 19:19:27 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.8

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.185

7 years ago- release 2 auto/th/sudo-1_7_6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 09:30:10 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.184

7 years ago- sample to disable tty tickets, useful if you need to copy files as root remotely:
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 16:36:33 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- sample to disable tty tickets, useful if you need to copy files as root remotely:
  $ ssh -t remote sudo id # enter password hidden
  $ rsync -axHv -e ssh --rsync-path="sudo rsync" remote:/ ./ # copy files with cached sudo rights

Changed files:
    config.patch -> 1.1
    sudo.spec -> 1.183

7 years ago- up to 1.7.6 auto/ac/sudo-1_7_6-1 auto/th/sudo-1_7_6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:07:05 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.6

Changed files:
    ac-underquote.patch -> 1.2
    bug-452.patch -> 1.2
    sudo.spec -> 1.182

7 years ago- release 3 auto/th/sudo-1_7_5-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 18:07:51 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.181

7 years ago- fix underquotion warning auto/ac/sudo-1_7_5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 09:33:21 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- fix underquotion warning

Changed files:
    ac-underquote.patch -> 1.1
    sudo.spec -> 1.180

7 years ago- fix free unallocated path. bug 452
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 09:31:42 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- fix free unallocated path. bug 452

Changed files:
    bug-452.patch -> 1.1
    sudo.spec -> 1.179

7 years ago- up to 1.7.5 auto/th/sudo-1_7_5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 09:40:52 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.5
- package default /var/log/sudo-io dir (for log_input/log_output io redirection)
- force system zlib (used by sudo-io logs)
- bug 440 patch applied here, seems working ok
- ldap schema adds sudoNotAfter and sudoOrder attributes
- cleanups

Changed files:
    bug-440.patch -> 1.2
    sudo-env.patch -> 1.3
    sudo.spec -> 1.178

7 years ago- Unadapterized per comments from glen. auto/th/sudo-1_7_4p6-1
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 15:35:12 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- Unadapterized per comments from glen.

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.177

7 years ago- Up to 1.7.4p6
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 13:46:34 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- Up to 1.7.4p6
- Adapterized

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.176

7 years ago- BR: gettext-devel
sparky [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:58:35 +0000 (01:58 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.175

7 years ago- updated to 1.7.4p5 auto/th/sudo-1_7_4p5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 14:50:30 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.4p5

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.174

7 years ago- restore to pre 1.7.4 behaviour of -H and $HOME ($MAIL) auto/th/sudo-1_7_4p4-2 auto/ti/sudo-1_7_4p4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 21:15:15 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
- restore to pre 1.7.4 behaviour of -H and $HOME ($MAIL)

Changed files:
    bug-440.patch -> 1.1
    sudo.spec -> 1.173

7 years ago- default keepenv HOME and MAIL back (removed in 1.7.4)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 21:14:29 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- default keepenv HOME and MAIL back (removed in 1.7.4)

Changed files:
    sudo-env.patch -> 1.2

7 years ago- upstream bug
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 20:17:51 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
- upstream bug

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.172

7 years ago- 1.7.4p4 (fixes CVE-2010-2956) auto/th/sudo-1_7_4p4-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 19:06:50 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- 1.7.4p4 (fixes CVE-2010-2956)

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.171

7 years ago- fixed last commitlog (rel 2) auto/th/sudo-1_7_4p3-2 auto/ti/sudo-1_7_4p3-2
pawelz [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 22:34:09 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
- fixed last commitlog (rel 2)

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.170

7 years ago- added /etc/sudoers.d directory.
pawelz [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 22:32:16 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
- added /etc/sudoers.d directory.

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.169

7 years ago- 1.7.4p3 auto/ti/sudo-1_7_4p3-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 16:02:10 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- 1.7.4p3

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.168

7 years ago- up to 1.7.4p2 auto/th/sudo-1_7_4p2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 11:04:25 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.4p2

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.167

7 years ago- pl summary for openldap-schema-
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 07:33:25 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
- pl summary for openldap-schema-

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.166

7 years ago- release 2 auto/th/sudo-1_7_4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 12:01:32 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.165

7 years ago- req libtool 2.2.6b auto/ac/sudo-1_7_4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 10:22:38 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
- req libtool 2.2.6b

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.164

7 years ago- up to 1.7.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 10:08:19 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.4

Changed files:
    sudo-pam-login.patch -> 1.7
    sudo.spec -> 1.163

7 years ago- release 2 auto/th/sudo-1_7_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.162

7 years ago- up to 1.7.3 auto/ac/sudo-1_7_3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:10:29 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.3

Changed files:
    sudo-libtool.patch -> 1.3
    sudo-pam-login.patch -> 1.6
    sudo.spec -> 1.161

7 years ago- release 6 auto/th/sudo-1_7_2p7-6 auto/ti/sudo-1_7_2p7-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:27:59 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.160

7 years ago- silly typos auto/ac/sudo-1_7_2p7-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:27:47 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
- silly typos

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.159

7 years ago- release 4 auto/th/sudo-1_7_2p7-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:06:32 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.158

7 years ago- add openldap-schema-sudo package auto/ac/sudo-1_7_2p7-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:06:14 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- add openldap-schema-sudo package
- use rpm build macros for man symlinks to man links
- rel 3

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.157

7 years ago- ac deps, fix without ldap auto/ac/sudo-1_7_2p7-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- ac deps, fix without ldap

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.156

7 years ago- release 2 auto/th/sudo-1_7_2p7-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 08:58:13 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.155

7 years ago- updated to 1.7.2p7 auto/ac/sudo-1_7_2p7-1
Krzysztof Goliński [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 22:04:53 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.2p7

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.154

7 years ago- 1.7.2.p6 auto/th/sudo-1_7_2p6-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 21:40:47 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- 1.7.2.p6

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.153

7 years ago- up to 1.7.2p5 auto/ti/sudo-1_7_2p5-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 01:11:54 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.2p5
- disable-saved-ids is no longer recognised by configure

Changed files:
    sudo.spec -> 1.152

This page took 0.504938 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.