up to 1.8.21; tty_tickets has been superceded by the timestamp_type option. auto/th/sudo-1.8.21-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 08:34:02 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 10:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
 * A new "timestamp_type" sudoers setting has been added that replaces
   the "tty_tickets" option.  In addition to tty and global time stamp
   records, it is now possible to use the parent process ID to restrict
   the time stamp to commands run by the same process, usually the
   shell.

https://bugzilla.sudo.ws/show_bug.cgi?id=793
https://www.sudo.ws/repos/sudo/rev/426161a2e06f

sudo.spec

index 61d23008980bd31b461fb86ac3e50aa224470dd0..972d095f66c6250b7e2557c05cde7793d5f43bbc 100644 (file)
--- a/sudo.spec
+++ b/sudo.spec
@@ -28,13 +28,13 @@ Summary(ru.UTF-8):  Позволяет определенным пользова
 Summary(uk.UTF-8):     Дозволяє вказаним користувачам виконувати команди від імені root
 Name:          sudo
 # please see doc/UPGRADE for important changes each time updating sudo
-Version:       1.8.20p2
+Version:       1.8.21
 Release:       1
 Epoch:         1
 License:       BSD
 Group:         Applications/System
 Source0:       ftp://ftp.sudo.ws/pub/sudo/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 03da8e711caca6fd93e57751bfb74adc
+# Source0-md5: 9dd537cd2284e7078a407bce6ad0434b
 Source1:       %{name}.pamd
 Source2:       %{name}-i.pamd
 Patch0:                %{name}-env.patch
@@ -226,6 +226,8 @@ install -d $RPM_BUILD_ROOT{%{_sysconfdir}/{sudoers.d,pam.d},%{_mandir}/man8} \
        sudoers_gid=$(id -g) \
        shlib_mode="0755"
 
+%{__rm} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_sysconfdir}/sudoers.dist
+
 cp -p %{SOURCE1} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/etc/pam.d/sudo
 cp -p %{SOURCE2} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/etc/pam.d/sudo-i
 
This page took 0.047575 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.