packages/strace.git
6 weeks ago- up to 5.5 master auto/th/strace-5.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 13:55:04 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
- up to 5.5

3 months ago- up to 5.4 auto/th/strace-5.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 11:18:05 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
- up to 5.4

6 months ago- updated to 5.3 auto/th/strace-5.3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 06:35:56 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
- updated to 5.3

8 months ago- updated to 5.2 auto/th/strace-5.2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 07:08:47 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
- updated to 5.2

10 months ago- updated to 5.1 auto/th/strace-5.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 29 May 2019 11:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
- updated to 5.1

12 months ago- updated to 5.0 auto/th/strace-5.0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:53:05 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
- updated to 5.0

15 months ago- up to 4.26 auto/th/strace-4.26-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 11:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
- up to 4.26

17 months ago- updated 4.25 auto/th/strace-4.25-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:27:16 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
- updated 4.25

18 months ago- up to 4.24 auto/th/strace-4.24-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 14:56:53 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
- up to 4.24

21 months ago- up to 4.23 auto/th/strace-4.23-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 17:15:20 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- up to 4.23

23 months ago- up to 4.22 auto/th/strace-4.22-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 13:13:05 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
- up to 4.22

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/strace-4.21-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:35:47 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- for demangler, require binutils-devel with all libiberty headers; release 3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 04:50:42 +0000 (05:50 +0100)]
- for demangler, require binutils-devel with all libiberty headers; release 3

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/strace-4.21-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 09:20:30 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- enable libunwind on x32, handle libiberty
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:16:27 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
- enable libunwind on x32, handle libiberty

2 years ago- new urls
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 19:09:34 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- new urls

2 years ago- up to 4.21 auto/th/strace-4.21-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 17:24:35 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
- up to 4.21

2 years ago- up to 4.20 auto/th/strace-4.20-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:28:40 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
- up to 4.20

2 years ago- up to 4.19 auto/th/strace-4.19-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
- up to 4.19

2 years ago- up to 4.18 auto/th/strace-4.18-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 09:29:20 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
- up to 4.18

3 years agoupgraded to 4.14 auto/th/strace-4.14-1
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 00:57:54 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
upgraded to 4.14

3 years ago- updated to 4.12 auto/th/strace-4.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:16:35 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
- updated to 4.12

4 years ago- updated to 4.11 auto/th/strace-4.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 10:31:56 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
- updated to 4.11

4 years ago- handle libunwind dependency / experimental stack tracing support
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 05:07:47 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
- handle libunwind dependency / experimental stack tracing support

4 years ago- up to 4.10 auto/th/strace-4.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
- up to 4.10

5 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/strace-4.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:52:24 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 3.9 auto/th/strace-4.9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:58:39 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
- up to 3.9

6 years ago- up to 4.8 auto/th/strace-4.8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:13:32 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- up to 4.8

7 years ago- up to 4.7 auto/th/strace-4.7-1 auto/ti/strace-4.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 22:02:56 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
- up to 4.7

7 years ago- xz BRs auto/ti/strace-4_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 18:37:52 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- xz BRs

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.97

7 years ago- up to 4.6 auto/th/strace-4_6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:13:29 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- up to 4.6

Changed files:
    strace-stat64.patch -> 1.5
    strace.spec -> 1.96

7 years ago- dropped pre-cvs changelog
sparky [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 00:07:25 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
- dropped pre-cvs changelog

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.95

7 years ago- adjust for 4.5.20 auto/th/strace-4_5_20-1 auto/ti/strace-4_5_20-1
lisu [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 07:39:14 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
- adjust for 4.5.20

Changed files:
    strace-stat64.patch -> 1.4

7 years ago- up to 4.5.20
lisu [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 07:39:02 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
- up to 4.5.20
- adapter

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.94

7 years ago- osbolete
lisu [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 10:43:18 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
- osbolete

Changed files:
    strace-fd.patch -> 1.3
    strace-semop.patch -> 1.3
    strace-utilc.patch -> 1.2

7 years ago- version up to 4.5.19 auto/th/strace-4_5_19-1 auto/ti/strace-4_5_19-1
lisu [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 10:41:37 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
- version up to 4.5.19
- removed patches: fd.patch, utilc.patch, semop.patch (applied upstream)
- more verbose files

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.93

7 years ago- updated semop patch, release 5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 20:24:26 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- updated semop patch, release 5

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.92

7 years ago- check umove() return value per devs suggestion
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 20:24:10 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- check umove() return value per devs suggestion

Changed files:
    strace-semop.patch -> 1.2

7 years ago- added semop patch (show semop()/semtimedop() flags)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 16:00:46 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- added semop patch (show semop()/semtimedop() flags)

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.91

7 years ago- show semop() and semtimedwait() flags
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 16:00:09 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- show semop() and semtimedwait() flags

Changed files:
    strace-semop.patch -> 1.1

7 years ago- added strace-utilc.patch ; rel 4 auto/th/strace-4_5_18-4 auto/ti/strace-4_5_18-4
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 07:23:55 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
- added strace-utilc.patch ; rel 4

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.90

7 years ago- from http://git.altlinux.org/people/ldv/packages/?p=strace.git;a=commitdiff;h=f46c6...
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 07:23:00 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
- from git.altlinux.org/people/ldv/packages/?p=strace.git;a=commitdiff;h=f46c65be75810812088b64fc05ecef8515d79b91#patch2

Changed files:
    strace-utilc.patch -> 1.1

7 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/strace-4_5_18-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 13:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.89

7 years ago- more definitions
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 13:45:57 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- more definitions

Changed files:
    strace-fd.patch -> 1.2

7 years ago- rel 2; handle new fd CLOEXEC flags auto/th/strace-4_5_18-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 13:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
- rel 2; handle new fd CLOEXEC flags

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.88

7 years ago- from upstream
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 13:39:46 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- from upstream

Changed files:
    strace-fd.patch -> 1.1

7 years ago- BR: acl-devel, libaio-devel (for struct definitions in headers only)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 19:44:37 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- BR: acl-devel, libaio-devel (for struct definitions in headers only)

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.87

7 years ago- up to 4.5.18 auto/ac/strace-4_5_18-1 auto/th/strace-4_5_18-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 23:46:55 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
- up to 4.5.18

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.86

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.17 auto/ti/strace-4_5_17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 20:19:15 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.17
- removed obsolete newsysc,getdents64,sparc64 patches (applied upstream)

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.85

7 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 20:18:08 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    strace-getdents64.patch -> 1.12
    strace-newsysc.patch -> 1.15
    strace-sparc64.patch -> 1.5

7 years ago- updated for 4.5.16 auto/ti/strace-4_5_16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Sep 2007 20:32:37 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- updated for 4.5.16

Changed files:
    strace-newsysc.patch -> 1.14

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.16 auto/th/strace-4_5_16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Aug 2007 21:33:06 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.16
- removed no longer needed kernel26_userspace patch

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.84

7 years ago- no longer needed
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Aug 2007 21:25:49 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- no longer needed

Changed files:
    strace-kernel26_userspace.patch -> 1.5

7 years ago- updated newsysc,sparc64 patches to build on sparc* auto/th/strace-4_5_15-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 18:15:24 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- updated newsysc,sparc64 patches to build on sparc*
- release 2

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.83

7 years ago- sparc/sparc64 updates
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 18:14:42 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- sparc/sparc64 updates

Changed files:
    strace-newsysc.patch -> 1.13
    strace-sparc64.patch -> 1.4

7 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:16 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.82

7 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:33 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.81

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.15 auto/th/strace-4_5_15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Jan 2007 14:57:50 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.15

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.80

7 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:41:31 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    strace-do_not_check_for_libsnl.patch -> 1.2
    strace-fhs.patch -> 1.2
    strace-ia64.patch -> 1.2
    strace-ipv6.patch -> 1.3
    strace-linux.patch -> 1.6
    strace-sparc2.patch -> 1.3
    strace-sparc3.patch -> 1.3

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.14 AC-STABLE auto/ac/strace-4_5_14-1 auto/th/strace-4_5_14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jan 2006 22:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.14
- updated newsysc,getdents64,sparc64 patches, removed obsolete quota patch

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.79

7 years ago- updated for 4.5.14
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jan 2006 22:14:53 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
- updated for 4.5.14

Changed files:
    strace-getdents64.patch -> 1.11
    strace-newsysc.patch -> 1.12
    strace-sparc64.patch -> 1.3

7 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jan 2006 22:12:31 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    strace-quota.patch -> 1.3

7 years ago- check for dqb_curblocks member of sys/quota.h :: struct dqblk
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 12 Dec 2005 00:49:14 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- check for dqb_curblocks member of sys/quota.h :: struct dqblk

Changed files:
    strace-quota.patch -> 1.2

7 years ago- revert last change and fix it with configure-time detection
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 12 Dec 2005 00:48:13 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- revert last change and fix it with configure-time detection

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.78

7 years ago- pass -DHAVE_STRUCT_DQBLK_DQB_CURBLOCKS (makes it build)
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 11 Dec 2005 23:52:27 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
- pass -DHAVE_STRUCT_DQBLK_DQB_CURBLOCKS (makes it build)

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.77

7 years ago- quota version 2 support
areq [Tue, 9 Aug 2005 12:19:23 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- quota version 2 support
  http://cvs.sourceforge.net/viewcvs.py/*checkout*/strace/strace/resource.c?rev=1.15

Changed files:
    strace-quota.patch -> 1.1

7 years ago- add quota.patch (glibc 2.3.90) from strace CVS
areq [Tue, 9 Aug 2005 12:18:18 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- add quota.patch (glibc 2.3.90) from strace CVS

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.76

7 years ago- oops, restored License auto/ac/strace-4_5_12-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2005 18:42:02 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
- oops, restored License

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.75

7 years ago- pl for -graph, release 2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2005 17:46:25 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
- pl for -graph, release 2

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.74

7 years ago- strace-graph moved to subpackage to cut down perl dependency on main package
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Jul 2005 21:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- strace-graph moved to subpackage to cut down perl dependency on main package

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.73

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.12, updated kernel26_userspace,stat64 patches
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Jun 2005 17:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.12, updated kernel26_userspace,stat64 patches

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.72

7 years ago- updated for 4.5.12
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Jun 2005 17:26:21 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- updated for 4.5.12

Changed files:
    strace-kernel26_userspace.patch -> 1.4
    strace-stat64.patch -> 1.3

7 years ago- s/if defined(__sparc_v9__)/if definded(__sparc__) && defined(__arch64__)/
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 25 May 2005 09:57:45 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
- s/if defined(__sparc_v9__)/if definded(__sparc__) && defined(__arch64__)/

Changed files:
    strace-sparc64.patch -> 1.2

7 years ago- sparc64 build fix.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 24 May 2005 23:25:23 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
- sparc64 build fix.

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.71

7 years ago- build fix.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 24 May 2005 23:25:03 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
- build fix.

Changed files:
    strace-sparc64.patch -> 1.1

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.11 auto/ac/strace-4_5_11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Mar 2005 20:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.11

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.70

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.10 auto/ac/strace-4_5_10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Mar 2005 23:48:29 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.10

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.69

7 years ago- grrr. updated to 4.5.9, removed obsolete sparc patch auto/ac/strace-4_5_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Feb 2005 17:06:45 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- grrr. updated to 4.5.9, removed obsolete sparc patch

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.68

7 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Feb 2005 17:05:23 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    strace-sparc.patch -> 1.4

7 years ago- added sparc patch (missing sys_epoll* prototypes) auto/ac/strace-4_5_8-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Feb 2005 16:51:03 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- added sparc patch (missing sys_epoll* prototypes)
- use DESTDIR-style install, fixed installed pl man page filename
- release 2

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.67

7 years ago- missing sys_epoll* prototypes; whole old patch obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Feb 2005 16:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
- missing sys_epoll* prototypes; whole old patch obsolete

Changed files:
    strace-sparc.patch -> 1.3

7 years ago- sf desync workaround auto/ac/strace-4_5_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Oct 2004 14:45:10 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
- sf desync workaround

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.66

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.8 (bugfixes, support for new Linux syscalls)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Oct 2004 14:38:05 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.8 (bugfixes, support for new Linux syscalls)

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.65

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.7
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Sep 2004 18:57:55 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.7

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.64

7 years ago- rel 2 for rebuild auto/ac/strace-4_5_6-2
havner [Thu, 29 Jul 2004 19:46:58 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
- rel 2 for rebuild

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.63

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.6 (big sparc update, sparc64 port) auto/ac/strace-4_5_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Jul 2004 06:35:16 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.6 (big sparc update, sparc64 port)
- updated newsysc,getdents64 patches

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.62

7 years ago- updated for 4.5.6
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Jul 2004 06:32:59 +0000 (06:32 +0000)]
- updated for 4.5.6

Changed files:
    strace-getdents64.patch -> 1.10
    strace-newsysc.patch -> 1.11

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Jul 2004 22:12:02 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.5

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.61

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.4 auto/ac/strace-4_5_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jun 2004 16:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.4

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.60

7 years ago- uh, forgot: release 2 auto/ac/strace-4_5_3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Apr 2004 18:50:13 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
- uh, forgot: release 2

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.59

7 years ago- added stat64 patch (fixes build on alpha with Linux 2.6.4+) auto/ac/strace-4_5_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Apr 2004 17:15:41 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- added stat64 patch (fixes build on alpha with Linux 2.6.4+)

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.58

7 years ago- struct stat64 can have other fields than struct stat (e.g. alpha with Linux >=...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Apr 2004 17:13:46 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- struct stat64 can have other fields than struct stat (e.g. alpha with Linux >= 2.6.4)

Changed files:
    strace-stat64.patch -> 1.2

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.3 (better support for NPTL threads)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Apr 2004 19:06:15 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.3 (better support for NPTL threads)
- more docs, including COPYRIGHT required by license

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.57

7 years ago- one part is obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 01:21:02 +0000 (01:21 +0000)]
- one part is obsolete

Changed files:
    strace-getdents64.patch -> 1.9

7 years ago- updated to 4.5.2
grzegol [Fri, 5 Mar 2004 21:35:45 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.2

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.56

7 years ago- remove unused <linux/linkage.h> include from bjm.c
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Jan 2004 11:17:37 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
- remove unused <linux/linkage.h> include from bjm.c

Changed files:
    strace-kernel26_userspace.patch -> 1.3

7 years ago- Release: 2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Jan 2004 18:05:41 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- Release: 2

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.55

7 years ago- restored pre-2.6 VM_ sysctls (requires latest gkh to compile)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Dec 2003 10:22:41 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
- restored pre-2.6 VM_ sysctls (requires latest gkh to compile)

Changed files:
    strace-kernel26_userspace.patch -> 1.2

7 years ago- patch for compiling strace with kernel 2.6 and userspace headers added
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 21 Dec 2003 08:57:10 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
- patch for compiling strace with kernel 2.6 and userspace headers added

Changed files:
    strace.spec -> 1.54

7 years ago- patch for compiling strace with kernel 2.6 and userspace headers
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 21 Dec 2003 08:56:48 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
- patch for compiling strace with kernel 2.6 and userspace headers

Changed files:
    strace-kernel26_userspace.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.413181 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.