packages/steam-launcher.git
5 weeks agoup to 1.0.0.72 master auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.72-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:17:28 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0.72

2 months agoup to 1.0.0.71 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.71-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 17:37:23 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0.71

6 months agoup to 1.0.0.70 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.70-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:31:56 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0.70

7 months agodisable debug packages; rel 2 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.69-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 10:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
disable debug packages; rel 2

7 months agoupdated source url to https auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.69-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 17:56:59 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
updated source url to https

7 months agoup to 1.0.0.69
Jan Palus [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 17:56:56 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
up to 1.0.0.69

10 months agoup to 1.0.0.68 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.68-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 11:00:34 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
up to 1.0.0.68

10 months agoup to 1.0.0.67 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.67-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 11:56:12 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
up to 1.0.0.67

14 months agoup to 1.0.0.66 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.66-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:56:08 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0.66

15 months agoup to 1.0.0.64 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.64-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 19:15:00 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0.64

15 months agoup to 1.0.0.63 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.63-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 15:45:37 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0.63

- initial port of steamdeps to python3

2 years agoVersion: 1.0.0.59, require new ca-certificates auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.59-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 12:11:24 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Version: 1.0.0.59, require new ca-certificates

Require ca-certificates with /etc/ssl/certs symlink, Steam Client fails
in mysterious ways without it (games work, but the store and 'activity'
or 'inventory' pages do not).

2 years agoup to 1.0.0.56 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.56-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 23:30:22 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
up to 1.0.0.56

3 years agoup to 1.0.0.55 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.55-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 15:51:04 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0.55

4 years agoup to 1.0.0.54 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.54-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:45:50 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
up to 1.0.0.54

5 years agoup to 1.0.0.52 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.52-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:47:27 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0.52

5 years agoup to 1.0.0.51 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.51-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 18:09:13 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
up to 1.0.0.51

6 years agorel 2; missing R breaks textures in a lot of games auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.50-2
Mariusz Mazur [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
rel 2; missing R breaks textures in a lot of games

6 years agoup to 1.0.0.50 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.50-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 09:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0.50

6 years agoDisable steam-runtime in the steamdeps script auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.49-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 12:53:40 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Disable steam-runtime in the steamdeps script

Steam starts the script with LD_LIBRARY_PATH pointed to the
steam-runtime, a set of Ubuntu-compatible shared libraries used as a
portable environment for running games. Unfortunately our poldek or RPM
is incompatible with some versions of libraries there, which makes
package install fail.

6 years agoVersion: 1.0.0.49
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 12:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Version: 1.0.0.49

7 years agoR: fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.47-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 07:49:05 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
R: fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation

The interface is unreadable without an 'Arial' font available.

Release: 2

7 years agosteamdeps updated for x86_64 and improved auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.47-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 10:36:56 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
steamdeps updated for x86_64 and improved

- configurable through /etc/sysconfig/steam-launcher
- Use both 'th' and 'th-i686' poldek sources under x86_64

Relase: 1

7 years agoDo not install apt config
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:01:30 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Do not install apt config

7 years agoglibc epoch, BR sed
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:49:51 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
glibc epoch, BR sed

7 years agoPLD updates
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:52:41 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
PLD updates

– package dependencies updated
- the 'steamdeps' script ported to PLD. Far from being perfect.
– use /usr/lib even on x86_64 (the runtime is x86 anyway)

7 years agonew package
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:50:09 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
new package

This page took 0.333079 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.