disable debug packages; rel 2 auto/th/steam-launcher-1.0.0.69-2
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 10:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 10:57:02 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
steam-launcher.spec

index a65b9d82e36aa98fe7766fde48d82ec66cb61046..1c23ad30f819c1f9020f276fa2cda817a95ab583 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,9 @@
+%define                _enable_debug_packages  0
+
 Summary:       Launcher for the Steam software distribution service
 Name:          steam-launcher
 Version:       1.0.0.69
-Release:       1
+Release:       2
 License:       distributable
 Group:         Applications
 Source0:       https://repo.steampowered.com/steam/pool/steam/s/steam/steam_%{version}.tar.gz
This page took 0.087403 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.