packages/sssd.git
7 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids master auto/th/sssd-1.13.4-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:05:49 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 12 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sssd-1.13.4-11
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 21:22:13 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- rediff patches
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 21:02:13 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- rediff patches

2 years ago- fix building with samba 4.12 auto/th/sssd-1.13.4-10
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 09:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
- fix building with samba 4.12
- fix python shebang
- rel 10

2 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sssd-1.13.4-9
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 23:47:27 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix build, why do eve even keep this outdated piece of fedora? auto/th/sssd-1.13.4-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 22:05:58 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- fix build, why do eve even keep this outdated piece of fedora?
- rel 8

2 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/sssd-1.13.4-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:37:49 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sssd-1.13.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 07:57:00 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rel 5; build fixed auto/th/sssd-1.13.4-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 17:39:20 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- rel 5; build fixed

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sssd-1.13.4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 18:25:15 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- python 3.6 auto/th/sssd-1.13.4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:37:26 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago/etc/rwtab.d not supported by pld auto/th/sssd-1.13.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 10:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
/etc/rwtab.d not supported by pld

or at least no package provides the dir

5 years agoadd todo, refs ae71ec8
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 17:27:27 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
add todo, refs ae71ec8

5 years agowhy not rel 1 if it builds auto/th/sssd-1.13.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 17:25:13 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
why not rel 1 if it builds

5 years ago- updated heimdal patch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:15:46 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
- updated heimdal patch
- added python patch, package python3 modules
- adjusted krb5 bcond to control heimdal vs MIT kerberos

6 years agoadd tests, krb5 bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 May 2016 10:01:04 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
add tests, krb5 bcond

does not build right now as heimdal patch needs updating
(where is it's origin?)

6 years agoup to 1.13.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 May 2016 09:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
up to 1.13.4

outated sssd-python-config.patch
updated sssd-heimdal.patch, sssd-link.patch
python2/python3 possible

6 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 May 2016 09:49:38 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
update BR

- libltdl-devel -- configure.ac:27: error: possibly undefined macro: LT_LIB_DLLOAD
- pkgconfig -- sh: pkg-config: not found
- rpm-pythonprov -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/pythoneggs.py: No such file or directory

7 years ago- up to 1.12.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:39:57 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
- up to 1.12.3
- updated heimdal patch
- added link patch

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:28:34 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

7 years ago- updated to 1.12.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 20:01:32 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.0
- updated heimdal patch

8 years ago- up to 1.11.6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:26:09 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
- up to 1.11.6
- updated heimdal patch
- added systemd patch (support both sysv and systemd)

8 years ago- fixed duplicate %post issue
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:36:33 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- fixed duplicate %post issue

8 years ago- BR: cmocka-devel; noted pac-responder kerberos issue
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 17:43:08 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
- BR: cmocka-devel; noted pac-responder kerberos issue

8 years ago- started update to 1.11.4
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:51:06 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
- started update to 1.11.4
- heimdal patch replaced by a new one

10 years ago- dep for daemon() --fork used in initscript
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:33:17 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
- dep for daemon() --fork used in initscript

Changed files:
    sssd.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- unify
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:32:30 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
- unify

Changed files:
    sssd.init -> 1.2

10 years ago- up to 1.6.2, minor fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:31:23 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.2, minor fixes

Changed files:
    sssd.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- partially apply changes from r1.3 commit
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:20:59 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
- partially apply changes from r1.3 commit

Changed files:
    sssd.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- Revert last change, needs rework
aredridel [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 02:58:30 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
- Revert last change, needs rework

Changed files:
    sssd.spec -> 1.4

10 years agoAdd patch
aredridel [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 01:24:59 +0000 (01:24 +0000)]
Add patch

Changed files:
    sssd-heimdal.patch -> 1.1
    sssd-python-config.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- add init script
aredridel [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 01:19:44 +0000 (01:19 +0000)]
- add init script

Changed files:
    sssd.init -> 1.1
    sssd.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- update missing deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 07:04:54 +0000 (07:04 +0000)]
- update missing deps

Changed files:
    sssd.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new, based on fedora spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 20:28:35 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- new, based on fedora spec

Changed files:
    sssd.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.108667 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.