up to 1.13.4
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 1 May 2016 09:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 1 May 2016 09:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
commite1f3ee2ac9feb40d9ad0ed9bc987e34924271321
treeaf66c8a8bfeca6151caa3dc51d77eb849fb2d595
parent6c14d591e4680a2068cda1314a961b6b372ee7d9
up to 1.13.4

outated sssd-python-config.patch
updated sssd-heimdal.patch, sssd-link.patch
python2/python3 possible
sssd-heimdal.patch
sssd-link.patch
sssd-python-config.patch [deleted file]
sssd.init [changed mode: 0644->0755]
sssd.spec
This page took 0.038444 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.