packages/source-highlight.git
4 months agoboost rebuild master auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.9-4
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:38:47 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.9-3
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 19:00:40 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 months agodon't try to package same docs twice
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 18:59:20 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
don't try to package same docs twice

9 months agoforce c++14 standard to fix build with gcc 11
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 18:48:33 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
force c++14 standard to fix build with gcc 11

gcc 11 defaults to c++17 which breaks build due to dynamic throw clauses
still used in source-highlight. use c++14 instead which gcc 9 defaulted
to at the time last version was released.

21 months ago- release 2 (boost 1.73) auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.9-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:30:05 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
- release 2 (boost 1.73)

2 years ago- updated to 3.1.9 auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:02:22 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.9

2 years ago- adjust also source-highlight-lib.info direntry in info patch; release 9 auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.8-9
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 18:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- adjust also source-highlight-lib.info direntry in info patch; release 9

2 years ago- release 8 (rebuild with boost 1.71) auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.8-8
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 03:50:42 +0000 (05:50 +0200)]
- release 8 (rebuild with boost 1.71)

3 years ago- release 7 (rebuild with boost 1.70) auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.8-7
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 09:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
- release 7 (rebuild with boost 1.70)

5 years ago- release 6 (rebuild with boost 1.63) auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.8-6
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 14:24:59 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
- release 6 (rebuild with boost 1.63)

6 years ago- release 5 (boost rebuild) auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.8-5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 May 2016 18:25:16 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
- release 5 (boost rebuild)

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.8-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 10:43:35 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:57:17 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 3.1.8 auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 15:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.8
- updated info patch
- now there are too many source formats to list all in description

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.7-9
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:51:55 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.7-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:07:40 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.7-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:56:18 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.7-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:04:15 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.7-5 auto/ti/source-highlight-3.1.7-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:25:41 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- fix for texinfo 5.1 auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:59:40 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- fix for texinfo 5.1
- install docs properly
- rel 4

9 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.7-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:10:51 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years agoRebuild with boost 1.50 auto/th/source-highlight-3.1.7-2 auto/ti/source-highlight-3.1.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 08:34:55 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Rebuild with boost 1.50
Release 2

9 years ago- updated to 3.1.7 auto/th/source-highlight-3_1_7-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 10:30:40 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.7
- dropped *.la file

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.51

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/source-highlight-3_1_6-2 auto/ti/source-highlight-3_1_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:31:09 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.50

9 years ago- added devel deps
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 14:33:24 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
- added devel deps

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.49

9 years ago- updated to 3.1.6 auto/th/source-highlight-3_1_6-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 16:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.6

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.48

9 years ago- updated to 3.1.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 13:50:13 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.5

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.47

9 years ago- release 4 (rebuild with new boost) auto/th/source-highlight-3_1_4-4 auto/ti/source-highlight-3_1_4-4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 May 2011 15:50:54 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- release 4 (rebuild with new boost)

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.46

9 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/source-highlight-3_1_4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 13:29:58 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.45

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/source-highlight-3_1_4-2
shadzik [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 23:50:21 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.44

9 years ago- updated to 3.1.4 auto/th/source-highlight-3_1_4-1 auto/ti/source-highlight-3_1_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 18:22:23 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.4

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.43

9 years ago- dropped unused BR: bison
sparky [Wed, 12 May 2010 20:30:45 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- dropped unused BR: bison

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.42

9 years ago- release 4 (rebuild with boost-1.42.0) auto/th/source-highlight-3_1_2-4
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 10:56:35 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
- release 4 (rebuild with boost-1.42.0)

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.41

9 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/source-highlight-3_1_2-3
hawk [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 13:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.40

9 years ago- fixed deps: -devel requires -libs, -static requires -devel auto/th/source-highlight-3_1_2-2 auto/ti/source-highlight-3_1_2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 09:26:26 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- fixed deps: -devel requires -libs, -static requires -devel
- more verbose files
- release 2

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.39

9 years ago- no longer needed
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 09:17:10 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- no longer needed

Changed files:
    source-highlight-am.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- updated to 3.1.2 auto/th/source-highlight-3_1_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 09:16:55 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.2
- language list synced with 3.1.2 announce
- -libs,-devel and -static subpackages
- -am patch no longer needed

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.38

9 years ago- release 4 auto/th/source-highlight-2_11_1-4 auto/ti/source-highlight-2_11_1-4
hawk [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 11:47:43 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.37

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/source-highlight-2_11_1-3 auto/ti/source-highlight-2_11_1-3
hawk [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 23:43:44 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.36

9 years ago- specify boost libdir, fixes x86_64 build, release 2 auto/ti/source-highlight-2_11_1-2
hawk [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 16:11:41 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- specify boost libdir, fixes x86_64 build, release 2

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.35

9 years ago- updated to 2.11.1 auto/th/source-highlight-2_11_1-1 auto/ti/source-highlight-2_11_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 16:20:02 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.11.1

Changed files:
    source-highlight-am.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated to 2.11.1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 16:19:23 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
- updated to 2.11.1
- sync description with official announce
- bash-completion subpackage

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.34

9 years ago- up to 2.11 auto/th/source-highlight-2_11-1
pawelz [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 04:24:20 +0000 (04:24 +0000)]
- up to 2.11

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.33

9 years ago- release 5 auto/th/source-highlight-2_10-5
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 17:45:36 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.32

9 years ago- release 4 auto/th/source-highlight-2_10-4 auto/ti/source-highlight-2_10-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 20:06:17 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.31

9 years ago- fixup unwanted make rules, relase 3. auto/th/source-highlight-2_10-3
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 20:35:22 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- fixup unwanted make rules, relase 3.

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.30

9 years ago- disable unwanted make rules.
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 20:34:29 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
- disable unwanted make rules.

Changed files:
    source-highlight-am.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- bump release and rebuild w/ new boost. auto/th/source-highlight-2_10-2
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 13:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
- bump release and rebuild w/ new boost.

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.29

9 years ago- updated to 2.10 auto/th/source-highlight-2_10-1 auto/ti/source-highlight-2_10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 19:14:44 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.10

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.28

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/source-highlight-2_9-2 auto/ti/source-highlight-2_9-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 16:06:54 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.27

9 years ago- reorganize boost BRs (boost-devel >= 1.35.0).
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 14:06:08 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- reorganize boost BRs (boost-devel >= 1.35.0).

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.26

9 years ago- updated to 2.9 auto/th/source-highlight-2_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 16:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.9

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.25

9 years ago- invoke fix-info-dir via /sbin/postshell where possible to avoid extra /bin/sh dep
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 01:23:02 +0000 (01:23 +0000)]
- invoke fix-info-dir via /sbin/postshell where possible to avoid extra /bin/sh dep

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.24

9 years ago- updated to 2.8 (GPL v3 now) auto/th/source-highlight-2_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 22:03:19 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8 (GPL v3 now)
- added info patch

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- unify direntry
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 22:02:47 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- unify direntry

Changed files:
    source-highlight-info.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/source-highlight-2_6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Sep 2007 14:33:06 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.22

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/source-highlight-2_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 11:26:02 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- corrected my changelog (up to 2.6, not 2.6.1) (thx glen) auto/th/source-highlight-2_6-1
blekot [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 14:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
- corrected my changelog (up to 2.6, not 2.6.1) (thx glen)

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- up to 2.6.1
blekot [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 14:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.1

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:33 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- updated to 2.5
pascalek [Sat, 27 Jan 2007 19:51:11 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.5

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- reverted my last commit AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/source-highlight-2_1-1
blekot [Fri, 22 Jul 2005 16:06:18 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- reverted my last commit

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- up to 2.1
blekot [Fri, 22 Jul 2005 11:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
- up to 2.1

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- unified
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 May 2005 18:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- unified

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- updated to 2.0
witekfl [Mon, 23 May 2005 17:57:11 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- missing dir, cosmetics
darekr [Sat, 12 Feb 2005 19:08:14 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
- missing dir, cosmetics

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- updated to 1.11 auto/ac/source-highlight-1_11-1
paladine [Fri, 1 Oct 2004 08:44:58 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
- updated to 1.11
- added URL
- updated desc

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- added Source-md5
trojan [Tue, 27 May 2003 11:52:18 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- added Source-md5

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 06:26:54 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- updated to 1.7
trojan [Wed, 2 Apr 2003 09:13:05 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- updated to 1.6.3rc
trojan [Thu, 30 Jan 2003 13:40:02 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.3rc

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- don't force gzipped infos and mans, some other fixes/cosmetics where necessary
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Dec 2002 16:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- don't force gzipped infos and mans, some other fixes/cosmetics where necessary

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- new %%doc
juandon [Sat, 30 Nov 2002 23:00:28 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- new %%doc

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- updated to 1.4
filon [Mon, 13 May 2002 20:28:38 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4
- added info about PHP3 colorization

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- pl description and real Summary translation
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Apr 2002 19:53:12 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- pl description and real Summary translation

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- initial
trojan [Sat, 13 Apr 2002 10:38:55 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
- initial
TODO: missing Polish description

Changed files:
    source-highlight.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.100173 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.