packages/selinux-sandbox.git
6 months ago- updated to 2.8 master auto/th/selinux-sandbox-2.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 11:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
- updated to 2.8

12 months ago- split from policycoreutils auto/th/selinux-sandbox-2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:19:26 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
- split from policycoreutils
- added init patch (PLDify init script)

This page took 0.08194 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.