packages/seafile-client.git
7 weeks agoUpdate to 7.0.7 master auto/th/seafile-client-7.0.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 08:42:11 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
Update to 7.0.7

3 months ago- up to 7.0.5 auto/th/seafile-client-7.0.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 11:48:09 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
- up to 7.0.5

3 months ago- rebuild with libevent 2.1.11 auto/th/seafile-client-6.2.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 10:48:31 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
- rebuild with libevent 2.1.11
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- up to 6.2.5 auto/th/seafile-client-6.2.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 12:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
- up to 6.2.5

20 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/seafile-client-5.1.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/seafile-client-5.1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 06:13:06 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:23:25 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
update BR

- Qt5Gui-devel --   Could not find a package configuration file provided by "Qt5Gui" with any
- Qt5Network-devel --   Could not find a package configuration file provided by "Qt5Network" with
- Qt5Widgets-devel --   Could not find a package configuration file provided by "Qt5Widgets" with
- libstdc++-devel -- "try: -DCMAKE_CXX_COMPILER_WORKS=1 -DCMAKE_CXX_COMPILER="%{__cc}"
- pkgconfig -- -- Could NOT find PkgConfig (missing:  PKG_CONFIG_EXECUTABLE)

3 years agonew, version 5.1.1 auto/th/seafile-client-5.1.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:50:13 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
new, version 5.1.1

based on fedora package, afca6c2

This page took 0.157933 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.