packages/scim.git
6 weeks ago- new URLs, updated to 1.4.18 master auto/th/scim-1.4.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 06:15:58 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 1.4.18

4 years ago- updated to 1.4.17 auto/th/scim-1.4.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 15:09:06 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.17

4 years ago- updated to 1.4.16 auto/th/scim-1.4.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 03:46:59 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.16
- updated config patch

4 years ago- updated to 1.4.15 auto/th/scim-1.4.15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 16:31:53 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.15

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/scim-1.4.14-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 13:45:51 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- run intltoolize
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 13:45:29 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
- run intltoolize

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/scim-1.4.14-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:19:19 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:25:02 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

8 years ago- added clutter module auto/th/scim-1.4.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 17:09:42 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
- added clutter module

8 years ago- updated to 1.4.14
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 12:25:27 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.14
- removed obsolete gtk2-immodule-dir,version-script
- introduced qt3,qt4 immodules
- changed previous gtk2 bcond (changing UI from gtk+3 based to gtk+2 based) to gtk2ui
- added gtk2,qt3,qt4 bconds (allowing to disable particular immodules)

8 years ago- updated to 1.4.13
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.13
- introduced gtk3 immodule; gtk additions now default to gtk+3
- updated gtk2-immodule-patch (now it refers also to gtk3)
- added version-script patch (fixes build with version script)

Changed files:
    scim-gtk2-immodule-dir.patch -> 1.2
    scim-version-script.patch -> 1.1
    scim.spec -> 1.19

8 years ago- do track sonames auto/th/scim-1_4_11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 09:18:11 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
- do track sonames

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.18

8 years ago- updated to 1.4.11
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 08:42:31 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.11
- pl for -gtk2

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.17

8 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/scim-1_4_10-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 10:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- rel 4
- avoid packaging files twice

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.16

8 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/scim-1_4_10-3 auto/ti/scim-1_4_10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 12:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- rel 3
- fix xinput.d config script

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.15

8 years ago- fix shell syntax
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 12:17:35 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- fix shell syntax

Changed files:
    scim.xinputd -> 1.2

8 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/scim-1_4_10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 19:25:47 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
- rel 2
- libs do not need main package

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.14

8 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/scim-1_4_10-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 19:08:44 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.13

8 years ago- fix gtk2 immodule dir
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 19:03:02 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- fix gtk2 immodule dir
- better default config, from fedora
- create libs package
- move gtk2 immodule to separate package
- cleaened up install
- added post/postun scripts for gtk immodule

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.12

8 years ago- better default config, from Fedora
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 19:01:24 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
- better default config, from Fedora

Changed files:
    scim-config.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- use proper gtk2 immodule dir
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 19:00:37 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- use proper gtk2 immodule dir

Changed files:
    scim-gtk2-immodule-dir.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- add xinputd config
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 16:39:25 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
- add xinputd config

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.11
    scim.xinputd -> 1.1

8 years ago- up to 1.4.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 16:07:55 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.0
- removed obsolete patches

Changed files:
    scim-1.4.7-syslibltdl.patch -> 1.2
    scim-1.4.8-fix-dlopen.patch -> 1.2
    scim.spec -> 1.10

8 years ago- rel 2; don't package gnome specific files (make subpackage for such) auto/th/scim-1_4_9-2 auto/ti/scim-1_4_9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 19:08:30 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
- rel 2; don't package gnome specific files (make subpackage for such)

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.9

8 years ago- kill evil src/ltdl.h file auto/th/scim-1_4_9-1
sparky [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 17:10:10 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
- kill evil src/ltdl.h file
- BR: libltdl-devel

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.8

8 years ago- up to 1.4.9; patches from fc; doesn't build unfortunately
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 15:20:23 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.9; patches from fc; doesn't build unfortunately

Changed files:
    scim-1.4.7-syslibltdl.patch -> 1.1
    scim-1.4.8-fix-dlopen.patch -> 1.1
    scim.spec -> 1.7

8 years ago- updated to 1.4.7 auto/th/scim-1_4_7-1 auto/ti/scim-1_4_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 22:23:38 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.7
- intltool hack, builds now
- filled files, added -devel and -static

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.6

8 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:44 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- pl, some BRs and cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Oct 2006 13:36:48 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- pl, some BRs and cleanups

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- correct license
aredridel [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 23:34:14 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
- correct license

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- added
aredridel [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 23:33:46 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    scim.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.285019 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.