packages/sblim-sfcb.git
7 weeks ago- fix building with gcc 10+, fix files, rebuild with openssl 3.0.0, rel 5 master auto/th/sblim-sfcb-1.4.9-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 19:42:24 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- fix building with gcc 10+, fix files, rebuild with openssl 3.0.0, rel 5

2 months ago- rediff patch
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 21:19:39 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
- rediff patch

3 years ago- release 4 auto/th/sblim-sfcb-1.4.9-4
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
- release 4

3 years ago- don't inline strncpy_kind
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 21:29:00 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
- don't inline strncpy_kind

3 years ago- sfcbinst2mof depends on libsfcFileRepository.la and libsfcBrokerCore.la
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 21:17:04 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
- sfcbinst2mof depends on libsfcFileRepository.la and libsfcBrokerCore.la

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sblim-sfcb-1.4.9-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:40:43 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- package libdir/cmpi dir for generic CMPI modules; release 2 auto/th/sblim-sfcb-1.4.9-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 14:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
- package libdir/cmpi dir for generic CMPI modules; release 2

6 years ago- updated to 1.4.9 auto/th/sblim-sfcb-1.4.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 21:21:32 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.9
- updated am patch
- old fix patch obsolete, replaced by one with another build fix

8 years ago- remove stupid sed from configure auto/th/sblim-sfcb-1.3.15-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:02:49 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
- remove stupid sed from configure
- rel 2

8 years ago- disable debug code auto/th/sblim-sfcb-1.3.15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 May 2013 17:08:27 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- disable debug code

9 years ago- pl description
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 15:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- pl description
- P: cimserver (like in original spec)

Changed files:
    sblim-sfcb.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new package
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 15:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
- new package
- fix patch contains some fixes to jdbc provider code, but more work is needed;
  for now, disable jdbc

Changed files:
    sblim-sfcb-fix.patch -> 1.1
    sblim-sfcb.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.047688 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.