]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/samba.git/log
packages/samba.git
2 days agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/samba-4.16.5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Feb 2023 22:16:50 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 months agocorrect make epoch
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 Oct 2022 07:32:51 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
correct make epoch

4 months agointernal heimdal needs perl-JSON
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 Oct 2022 07:31:37 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
internal heimdal needs perl-JSON

4 months ago- updated to 4.16.5 auto/th/samba-4.16.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 19:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
- updated to 4.16.5
- updated format-security patch
- removed obsolete linux-mount patch

4 months ago- handle libsmbconf.so.0 transition from library file to soname symlink auto/th/samba-4.15.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:59:57 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
- handle libsmbconf.so.0 transition from library file to soname symlink

4 months ago- updated to 4.15.9
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:08:33 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- updated to 4.15.9
- added linux-mount patch (workaround for <sys/mount.h> vs <linux/mount.h> conflict)

8 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/samba-4.15.6-4
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 12:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

10 months agoRelease 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/samba-4.15.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 20:50:41 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/samba-4.15.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 23:11:04 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- updated to 4.15.6 auto/th/samba-4.15.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 05:41:43 +0000 (06:41 +0100)]
- updated to 4.15.6

11 months ago- tdb 1.4.4
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 20:38:29 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
- tdb 1.4.4

11 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/samba-4.15.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 17:30:23 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- fix missing format string
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 17:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
- fix missing format string

12 months ago- up to 4.15.5 (fixes CVE-2021-44142) auto/th/samba-4.15.5-1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 10:12:47 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
- up to 4.15.5 (fixes CVE-2021-44142)

12 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/samba-4.15.2-4
Jan Palus [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:16:22 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- fix trigger syntax, rel 3 auto/th/samba-4.15.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:14:27 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
- fix trigger syntax, rel 3

14 months ago- cleanup libsmbldap.so.2 leftover, rel 2 auto/th/samba-4.15.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 22:28:13 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
- cleanup libsmbldap.so.2 leftover, rel 2

14 months agoUp to 4.15.2; tons of SECURITY fixes auto/th/samba-4.15.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 14:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Up to 4.15.2; tons of SECURITY fixes

17 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/samba-4.13.9-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:21:30 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- updated to 4.13.9 auto/th/samba-4.13.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 04:29:46 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
- updated to 4.13.9

20 months ago- updated to 4.13.8 (fixes CVE-2021-20254) auto/th/samba-4.13.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 May 2021 16:52:42 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
- updated to 4.13.8 (fixes CVE-2021-20254)

22 months ago- merged triggerpostun on samba4 auto/th/samba-4.13.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 18:14:43 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
- merged triggerpostun on samba4

22 months ago- updated to 4.13.7
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 16:00:46 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
- updated to 4.13.7
- versioned Obsoletes

22 months ago- liburing rebuild auto/th/samba-4.13.3-4
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 11:20:00 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
- liburing rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:19:36 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

23 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/samba-4.13.3-3
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 10:32:32 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

23 months agorediffed patches
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 12:42:30 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
rediffed patches

2 years ago- rel 2; fixes force user = permissions on delete; https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bu... auto/th/samba-4.13.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:21:21 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
- rel 2; fixes force user = permissions on delete; https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14617

2 years ago- updated to 4.13.3 auto/th/samba-4.13.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 07:49:39 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
- updated to 4.13.3

2 years ago- updated to 4.12.10 (fixes CVE-2020-1472 CVE-2020-14318 CVE-2020-14323 CVE-2020... auto/th/samba-4.12.10-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 20:17:18 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
- updated to 4.12.10 (fixes CVE-2020-1472 CVE-2020-14318 CVE-2020-14323 CVE-2020-14383)

2 years ago- liburing rebuild auto/th/samba-4.12.6-3
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:37:13 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
- liburing rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoBR: rpcsvc-proto after glibc dropped rpcgen
Jan Palus [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 20:34:48 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
BR: rpcsvc-proto after glibc dropped rpcgen

2 years agoadded glusterfs bcond
Jan Palus [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 20:15:12 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
added glusterfs bcond

2 years ago- release 2 (build with libtirpc+libnsl 1.x) auto/th/samba-4.12.6-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 15:55:42 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- release 2 (build with libtirpc+libnsl 1.x)

2 years ago- updated to 4.12.6 (4.12.4 fixes CVE-2020-10730 CVE-2020-10745 CVE-2020-10760 CVE... auto/th/samba-4.12.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 19:35:27 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- updated to 4.12.6 (4.12.4 fixes CVE-2020-10730 CVE-2020-10745 CVE-2020-10760 CVE-2020-14303)

2 years ago- icu 67 rebuild auto/th/samba-4.12.3-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 15:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- ceph is back (ceph_statx seems to be introduced in ceph 11)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 04:14:26 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
- ceph is back (ceph_statx seems to be introduced in ceph 11)

2 years ago- updated to 4.12.3 (fixes CVE-2020-10700 CVE-2020-10704) auto/th/samba-4.12.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 May 2020 06:05:58 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
- updated to 4.12.3 (fixes CVE-2020-10700 CVE-2020-10704)

2 years ago- updated to 4.12.1 auto/th/samba-4.12.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 15:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
- updated to 4.12.1

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/samba-4.12.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 23:07:08 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- modules gone
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:01:39 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
- modules gone

2 years ago- up to 4.12.0; ceph disabled (likely ceph.spec update needed) auto/th/samba-4.12.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:55:17 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
- up to 4.12.0; ceph disabled (likely ceph.spec update needed)

2 years ago- up to 4.11.6 auto/th/samba-4.11.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 11:01:16 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
- up to 4.11.6

3 years ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 21:02:17 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

3 years ago- more shebang fixes; release 2 auto/th/samba-4.11.4-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 22:04:36 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
- more shebang fixes; release 2

3 years ago- updated to 4.11.4 auto/th/samba-4.11.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:42:09 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
- updated to 4.11.4
- added winexe bcond (requires cross mingw32/mingw-w64 compilers)

3 years ago up to 4.11.3; fixes CVE-2019-14861, CVE-2019-14870
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
 up to 4.11.3; fixes CVE-2019-14861, CVE-2019-14870

3 years ago- package winexe auto/th/samba-4.11.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 04:35:19 +0000 (05:35 +0100)]
- package winexe
- let samba-libs obsolete withdrawn python-samba (python-samba required equal samba-libs)
- release 2

3 years ago- up to 4.11.2; bunch of SECURITY fixes auto/th/samba-4.11.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 09:55:57 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
- up to 4.11.2; bunch of SECURITY fixes

3 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/samba-4.10.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:36:20 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- ldb 1.5.6 auto/th/samba-4.10.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:45:23 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- ldb 1.5.6

3 years ago- uhh, updated to 4.10.9 released today
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:12:05 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- uhh, updated to 4.10.9 released today

3 years ago- updated to 4.10.8 (fixes CVE-2019-10197) auto/th/samba-4.10.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:57:19 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.8 (fixes CVE-2019-10197)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/samba-4.10.6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 08:09:02 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 4.10.6 auto/th/samba-4.10.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 03:30:36 +0000 (05:30 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.6

3 years ago- cleanup, python3 BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 20:03:42 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
- cleanup, python3 BRs

3 years ago- updated to 4.10.5 (solves CVE-2019-12435, CVE-2019-12436) auto/th/samba-4.10.5-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 10:47:50 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.5 (solves CVE-2019-12435, CVE-2019-12436)

3 years ago- updated to 4.10.4
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 12:59:17 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.4

3 years ago- updated to 4.10.3 (solves CVE-2018-16860)
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 12:39:13 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.3 (solves CVE-2018-16860)

3 years ago- release 2, build both Python 2 and Python 3 bindings with a bcond auto/th/samba-4.10.2-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
- release 2, build both Python 2 and Python 3 bindings with a bcond
  to disable the former

3 years ago- note on tracker/spotlight support possible
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:21:30 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
- note on tracker/spotlight support possible

3 years ago- release 1, R: python-samba/python3-samba based on bcond value auto/th/samba-4.10.2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 07:04:35 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
- release 1, R: python-samba/python3-samba based on bcond value

3 years ago- updated to 4.10.2 (solves CVE-2019-3870, CVE-2019-3880) auto/th/samba-4.10.2-0.1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 06:30:40 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.2 (solves CVE-2019-3870, CVE-2019-3880)

3 years ago- python 2 support is deprecated and will be removed in samba-4.11,
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 08:18:12 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
- python 2 support is deprecated and will be removed in samba-4.11,
  build againast python 3 by default

3 years ago- updated to 4.10.1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 06:20:49 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.1

3 years ago- updated to 4.10.0
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:16:27 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
- updated to 4.10.0
- rel 0.1, builds, tests needed

3 years ago- updated to 4.9.5, BR: ldb-devel >= 1.4.6 auto/th/samba-4.9.5-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:57:44 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
- updated to 4.9.5, BR: ldb-devel >= 1.4.6

3 years ago- up to 4.9.4 auto/th/samba-4.9.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 13:50:05 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.4

4 years ago- updated to 4.9.3, solves CVE-2018-14629, CVE-2018-16841, auto/th/samba-4.9.3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 23:04:00 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
- updated to 4.9.3, solves CVE-2018-14629, CVE-2018-16841,
  CVE-2018-16851, CVE-2018-16852, CVE-2018-16853,CVE-2018-16857

4 years ago- rel 3; set unix nobody group mapping auto/th/samba-4.9.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 21:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- rel 3; set unix nobody group mapping

4 years ago- updated talloc/tdb/tevent versions to those of included ones
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:27:54 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- updated talloc/tdb/tevent versions to those of included ones

4 years ago- release 2 auto/th/samba-4.9.2-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 08:54:32 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
- release 2

4 years ago- updated to 4.9.2
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 20:14:20 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- updated to 4.9.2

4 years ago- up to 4.9.1 auto/th/samba-4.9.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 17:46:37 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.1

4 years ago- up to 4.9.0 auto/th/samba-4.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:17:03 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.0

4 years ago- up to 4.8.5 auto/th/samba-4.8.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 07:39:58 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
- up to 4.8.5

4 years ago- updated to 4.8.4 (fixes CVE-2018-1139 CVE-2018-1140 CVE-2018-10858 CVE-2018-10918... auto/th/samba-4.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 03:49:57 +0000 (05:49 +0200)]
- updated to 4.8.4 (fixes CVE-2018-1139 CVE-2018-1140 CVE-2018-10858 CVE-2018-10918 CVE-2018-10919)

4 years ago- up to 4.8.3 auto/th/samba-4.8.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 20:10:07 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
- up to 4.8.3

4 years ago- updated system libs dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 06:27:40 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- updated system libs dependencies
- check-files cleanup

4 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/samba-4.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 May 2018 15:54:16 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- rel 1

4 years ago- up to 4.8.2; files need fixes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 May 2018 14:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
- up to 4.8.2; files need fixes

4 years ago- added no_libbsd patch and system_libbsd bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 17:29:24 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
- added no_libbsd patch and system_libbsd bcond

4 years ago- up to 4.7.6, fixes CVE-2018-1050, CVE-2018-1057 auto/th/samba-4.7.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:59:26 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
- up to 4.7.6, fixes CVE-2018-1050, CVE-2018-1057

5 years ago- made _libexecdir aware auto/th/samba-4.7.4-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 06:27:46 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
- made _libexecdir aware
- use system python-iso8601 (used if found at build time)
- release 2

5 years ago- updated to 4.7.4 (fixes CVE-2017-14746,CVE-2017-15275) auto/th/samba-4.7.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 19:16:53 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
- updated to 4.7.4 (fixes CVE-2017-14746,CVE-2017-15275)
- updated server-role patch

5 years ago- up to 4.7.2 auto/th/samba-4.7.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:01:31 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- up to 4.7.2

5 years ago- up to 4.7.1 auto/th/samba-4.7.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 10:57:23 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
- up to 4.7.1

5 years ago- up to 4.7.0 auto/th/samba-4.7.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:07:45 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
- up to 4.7.0

5 years ago- updated system heimdal comment auto/th/samba-4.6.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:31:05 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
- updated system heimdal comment

5 years ago- updated to 4.6.6 (fixes CVE-2017-11103 in internal heimdal)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:12:10 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- updated to 4.6.6 (fixes CVE-2017-11103 in internal heimdal)
- ntdb has been dropped since samba 4.3.0

5 years ago- up to 4.6.5 auto/th/samba-4.6.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 08:56:04 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
- up to 4.6.5

5 years ago- up to 4.6.4 auto/th/samba-4.6.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 May 2017 21:40:41 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
- up to 4.6.4

5 years ago- reenabled ceph auto/th/samba-4.6.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 18:39:10 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- reenabled ceph
- rel 2

5 years ago- updated to 4.6.3 auto/th/samba-4.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:11:17 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
- updated to 4.6.3

5 years ago- disable ceph auto/th/samba-4.6.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:20:41 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
- disable ceph
- rel 3

5 years ago- rebuild with gnutls 3.5 auto/th/samba-4.6.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 10:40:52 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- rebuild with gnutls 3.5
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 4.6.2 auto/th/samba-4.6.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 09:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- up to 4.6.2

5 years ago- fixed systemd-tmpfiles path, release 2 auto/th/samba-4.5.6-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 19:16:57 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
- fixed systemd-tmpfiles path, release 2

5 years ago- note pam_smbpass discontinuation auto/th/samba-4.5.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:46:29 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
- note pam_smbpass discontinuation

5 years ago- updated system_libs versions
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:34:50 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
- updated system_libs versions
- adjusted heimdal patch, now builds with system_heimdal and heimdal 7.1

This page took 0.094936 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.