packages/rust.git
4 weeks agoadjusted and reenabled x32 patch master
Jan Palus [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 13:04:14 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
adjusted and reenabled x32 patch

6 weeks agofractional release until mozilla catches up
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:58:20 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
fractional release until mozilla catches up

tracked under https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1644624

7 weeks agomove language servers to subpackages
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 23:01:36 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
move language servers to subpackages

7 weeks agoup to 1.47.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:11:57 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
up to 1.47.0

- miri built despite stable channel

8 weeks ago- release 2 auto/th/rust-1.44.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 17:43:51 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- release 2

8 weeks ago- x32 rust-std is not needed to bootstrap
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 16:36:00 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
- x32 rust-std is not needed to bootstrap

8 weeks ago- BRs compiler host curl-devel libgit2-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 15:22:50 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
- BRs compiler host curl-devel libgit2-devel

8 weeks ago- added no-miri patch (disable miri by default in stable builds)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 11:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
- added no-miri patch (disable miri by default in stable builds)
- adjusted to allow building x86_64-hosted x32-targeted rustc

8 weeks ago- patch to disable miri build by default (nightly only tool, not meant for stable)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 06:15:15 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
- patch to disable miri build by default (nightly only tool, not meant for stable)

8 weeks ago- added x32 patch, librustc* libs now build (but build then fails when trying to...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 17:38:33 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
- added x32 patch, librustc* libs now build (but build then fails when trying to use unsupported x32-hosted compiler)

2 months ago- updated platform-support link
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:56:00 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
- updated platform-support link

5 months agoup to 1.44.1 auto/th/rust-1.44.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 12:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
up to 1.44.1

7 months agoadd support for aarch64
Jan Palus [Fri, 1 May 2020 16:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
add support for aarch64

7 months agorespect configured number of parallel jobs
Jan Palus [Fri, 1 May 2020 11:12:25 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
respect configured number of parallel jobs

7 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/rust-1.42.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 11:44:21 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- llvm rebuild
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 10:11:28 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
- llvm rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 months agoup to 1.42.0 auto/th/rust-1.42.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 16:21:48 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
up to 1.42.0

9 months ago- updated to 1.41.0 (1.40.0 needed for bootstrap) auto/th/rust-1.41.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 16:37:11 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
- updated to 1.41.0 (1.40.0 needed for bootstrap)

11 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/rust-1.39.0-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 15:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- up to 1.39.0 auto/th/rust-1.39.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 10:02:59 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
- up to 1.39.0

13 months ago- add some x32 specific prep stuff auto/th/rust-1.38.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 21:51:22 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
- add some x32 specific prep stuff

13 months ago- up to 1.38.0, use xz tarballs, fetch x32 boostrap stdlib
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 20:45:39 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
- up to 1.38.0, use xz tarballs, fetch x32 boostrap stdlib

13 months ago- started trying with rust-std on x32
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 19:52:00 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
- started trying with rust-std on x32

14 months agoup to 1.37.0 auto/th/rust-1.37.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 10:16:48 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
up to 1.37.0

18 months ago- up to 1.35.0 auto/th/rust-1.35.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 May 2019 18:45:28 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- up to 1.35.0

19 months agoup to 1.34.0 auto/th/rust-1.34.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 00:07:40 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
up to 1.34.0

23 months agoremove x32 from ExclusiveArch auto/th/rust-1.31.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 09:35:11 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
remove x32 from ExclusiveArch

We don't even have a working x32 rust to bootstrap this

23 months ago- updated to 1.31.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 16:55:02 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
- updated to 1.31.0

2 years ago- rebuild with llvm 7 auto/th/rust-1.30.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:42:17 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
- rebuild with llvm 7
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- disable full debuginfo, it's too much for i686 builder auto/th/rust-1.30.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 11:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
- disable full debuginfo, it's too much for i686 builder

2 years ago- up to 1.30.0
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 09:37:05 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- up to 1.30.0

2 years agomissed unstaged hunk
Jan Palus [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 14:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
missed unstaged hunk

2 years agofollow Fedora and package cargo shipped with rust
Jan Palus [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 14:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
follow Fedora and package cargo shipped with rust

2 years agoup to 1.29.0 (cargo packaging to be figured)
Jan Palus [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 22:16:15 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
up to 1.29.0 (cargo packaging to be figured)

2 years ago- up to 1.28.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:58:52 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
- up to 1.28.0

2 years ago- add x32 target
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 23:09:56 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
- add x32 target

2 years ago- added full_debuginfo and system_llvm bconds
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 18:15:04 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
- added full_debuginfo and system_llvm bconds

2 years ago- regexp fix auto/th/rust-1.25.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 23:34:36 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
- regexp fix
- rel 2

2 years ago- rel 1, no need for release bump auto/th/rust-1.25.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:06:19 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- rel 1, no need for release bump

2 years ago- fix misdetected unresolved symbols
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:05:25 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- fix misdetected unresolved symbols
- rel 2

2 years ago- enable-local-rust breaks local-rust-root processing, remove it
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 10:38:55 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
- enable-local-rust breaks local-rust-root processing, remove it

2 years agoup to 1.25.0 (adds support for llvm 6)
Jan Palus [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:37:35 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
up to 1.25.0 (adds support for llvm 6)

3 years ago- fixed install auto/th/rust-1.21.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:06:06 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
- fixed install

3 years ago- fixed build
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:44:27 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
- fixed build

3 years ago- up to 1.21.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 22:02:18 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
- up to 1.21.0

3 years ago- remove obsolete patch auto/th/rust-1.19.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 18:46:59 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
- remove obsolete patch

3 years ago- up to 1.19.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:44:20 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
- up to 1.19.0

3 years ago- pl, cleanup, verbose libs in system libdir
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:02:15 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
- pl, cleanup, verbose libs in system libdir

3 years agoRevert "rpm4 noarch", PLD uses rpm5 since 2012, stop adding this cruft
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:11:19 +0000 (20:11 +0900)]
Revert "rpm4 noarch", PLD uses rpm5 since 2012, stop adding this cruft

This reverts commit b19b9d5139395caf6414506d1baa84d8bc1b69e6.

3 years agorpm4 noarch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 20:46:57 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
rpm4 noarch

3 years ago- we don't have separate python-lldb, all is in lldb [ackage auto/th/rust-1.18.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:53:16 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
- we don't have separate python-lldb, all is in lldb [ackage
- rel 2

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/rust-1.18.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- rel 1

3 years ago- fix build deps
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 05:38:48 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
- fix build deps

3 years ago- ugly libdir hack auto/th/rust-1.18.0-0.3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:29:51 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
- ugly libdir hack

3 years ago- cleanup and debuginfo fix from fedora
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:56:01 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
- cleanup and debuginfo fix from fedora

3 years ago- fix non-bootstrap prep
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:26:53 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
- fix non-bootstrap prep

3 years ago- rel 0.2, disable tests, they just don't work on builders auto/th/rust-1.18.0-0.2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:15:20 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- rel 0.2, disable tests, they just don't work on builders

3 years ago- don't lie to ourselves that we support arm
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 19:29:59 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- don't lie to ourselves that we support arm

3 years ago- cleaned up macro hell a little bit auto/th/rust-1.18.0-0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 05:35:05 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
- cleaned up macro hell a little bit

3 years ago- disable so check for llvm lib
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 05:19:45 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
- disable so check for llvm lib

3 years ago- dont generate deps for rust private libs
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:16:35 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
- dont generate deps for rust private libs
- macro cleanup

3 years ago- cleaned up install and files
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:22:53 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
- cleaned up install and files

3 years ago- started update to 1.18.0
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:30:19 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
- started update to 1.18.0
- got it as far as build, TODO: install+files

4 years agonew, version 1.12.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 12:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
new, version 1.12.0

based on fedora package, e70d943

This page took 0.458257 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.