]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/rust.git/commitdiff
explicitly set cc/cxx/ar
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:01:39 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 19:22:47 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
rust.spec

index ed6f9d89468f8c7a46a85b1d071c2ed56853c130..80d39ec7a36e5bead9df705354b6ad3604acaa2a 100644 (file)
--- a/rust.spec
+++ b/rust.spec
@@ -384,6 +384,9 @@ find vendor -name .cargo-checksum.json \
        -exec sed -i.uncheck -e 's/"files":{[^}]*}/"files":{ }/' '{}' '+'
 
 %build
+export CC="%{__cc}"
+export CXX="%{__cxx}"
+export AR="%{__ar}"
 %configure \
        --build=%{rust_bootstrap_triple} \
        --host=%{rust_host_triple} \
This page took 0.057566 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.