packages/ruby-yajl.git
10 months ago- up to 1.4.0 master auto/th/ruby-yajl-1.4.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 05:04:27 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
- up to 1.4.0

17 months ago- rebuild with ruby 2.3 auto/th/ruby-yajl-1.2.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 05:59:33 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
- rebuild with ruby 2.3
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- ruby 2.1 rebuild auto/th/ruby-yajl-1.2.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 11:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
- ruby 2.1 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/ruby-yajl-1.2.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:37:05 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 1.2.1 auto/th/ruby-yajl-1.2.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:32:11 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
up to 1.2.1

4 years ago- rebuild for ruby 2.0 auto/th/ruby-yajl-1.1.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:55:58 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
- rebuild for ruby 2.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years agobuild with rubygems provides auto/th/ruby-yajl-1.1.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 09:43:13 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
build with rubygems provides

5 years agocleanup bugus deps (those are devel deps) auto/th/ruby-yajl-1.1.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 May 2013 11:28:12 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
cleanup bugus deps (those are devel deps)

5 years agocleanup, do not use setup.rb auto/th/ruby-yajl-1.1.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 10:51:57 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
cleanup, do not use setup.rb

6 years agomove yail.so to subdir where it is expected
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 07:44:57 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
move yail.so to subdir where it is expected

6 years agoBR: ruby-devel for C headers
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 21:59:58 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
BR: ruby-devel for C headers

6 years agobuild binary ext with setup.rb
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 22:39:52 +0000 (01:39 +0300)]
build binary ext with setup.rb

6 years agonew, version 1.1.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 22:32:58 +0000 (01:32 +0300)]
new, version 1.1.0

created with gem2rpm:
gem2rpm yajl-ruby --fetch > ruby-yajl.spec

This page took 0.179503 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.