packages/ruby-augeas.git
6 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/ruby-augeas-0.5.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 05:28:25 +0000 (07:28 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with ruby 2.3 auto/th/ruby-augeas-0.5.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 06:03:35 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
- rebuild with ruby 2.3
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- ruby 2.1 rebuild auto/th/ruby-augeas-0.5.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 14:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
- ruby 2.1 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- ruby 2.0 rebuld auto/th/ruby-augeas-0.5.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:10:11 +0000 (05:10 +0300)]
- ruby 2.0 rebuld
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 0.5.0 auto/th/ruby-augeas-0.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 08:15:20 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.0

6 years ago- BRs, cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 19:06:17 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- BRs, cleanup

Changed files:
    ruby-augeas.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    ruby-augeas.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.13057 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.