]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/rsyslog.git/commitdiff
- conflict with old versions of cron packages auto/th/rsyslog-5.10.1-4
authorBartek Szady <bszx@bszx.eu>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:44:48 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerBartek Szady <bszx@bszx.eu>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:47:01 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
rsyslog.spec

index 174eb4a14cb6c6a43307f85a58d08c3164775d02..a8ad8a3d01309c99645823fe67c02fc149c85450 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ Summary(pt_BR.UTF-8): Registrador de log do sistema linux
 Summary(tr.UTF-8):     Linux sistem ve çekirdek kayıt süreci
 Name:          rsyslog
 Version:       5.10.1
-Release:       3
+Release:       4
 License:       GPL v3+
 Group:         Daemons
 Source0:       http://www.rsyslog.com/files/download/rsyslog/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
@@ -65,6 +65,8 @@ Obsoletes:    msyslog
 Obsoletes:     rsyslog-systemd
 Obsoletes:     sysklogd
 Obsoletes:     syslog-ng
+Conflicts:     cronie < 1.5.0-3
+Conflicts:     fcron < 3.1.2-5
 BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
 %description
@@ -288,7 +290,7 @@ fi
 %attr(640,root,root) %config(noreplace) %verify(not md5 mtime size) /etc/sysconfig/rsyslog
 %attr(640,root,root) %config(noreplace) %verify(not md5 mtime size) /etc/logrotate.d/rsyslog
 %attr(754,root,root) /etc/rc.d/init.d/rsyslog
-%attr(640,root,root) %ghost /var/log/*
+%attr(640,root,logs) %ghost /var/log/*
 /lib/systemd/system/rsyslog.service
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_sbindir}/rsyslogd
 %dir %{_libdir}/rsyslog
This page took 0.041568 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.