packages/rsync.git
3 weeks agorebuild with openssl 3.0.0 master auto/th/rsync-3.2.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 21:41:32 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
rebuild with openssl 3.0.0

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 weeks agoRel 3; reenable tests auto/th/rsync-3.2.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:22:41 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Rel 3; reenable tests

11 months ago- rel 2; lchmod can return ENOTSUP on glibc 2.32 and older kernels (like 4.4) auto/th/rsync-3.2.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 16:30:44 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
- rel 2; lchmod can return ENOTSUP on glibc 2.32 and older kernels (like 4.4)

12 months ago- dropped noatime patch (now --open-noatime is available upstream)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 19:47:53 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
- dropped noatime patch (now --open-noatime is available upstream)
- more changes in config patch
- updated dependencies

12 months ago- BR xxHash-devel >= 0.8.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 12:42:34 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
- BR xxHash-devel >= 0.8.0

12 months ago- up to 3.2.3; disabled fadvise/noatime patches (need updating); dropped acl/xattrs... auto/th/rsync-3.2.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 12:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
- up to 3.2.3; disabled fadvise/noatime patches (need updating); dropped acl/xattrs patches (upstream: Dump some patches that have outlived their usefulness.)

20 months ago- rel 4; we use internal (modified) zlib, so add CVE fixes for it auto/th/rsync-3.1.3-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 14:45:13 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
- rel 4; we use internal (modified) zlib, so add CVE fixes for it

20 months ago- rel 3; few fixes from upstream git auto/th/rsync-3.1.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
- rel 3; few fixes from upstream git

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:22:12 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoupdate fadvise patch to 3.1.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 22:30:28 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
update fadvise patch to 3.1.3

2 years agotrack rsync-fadvise.patch locally (in this repo)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 22:26:12 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
track rsync-fadvise.patch locally (in this repo)

2 years agoapply rsync-noatime.patch from fedora
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 22:23:55 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
apply rsync-noatime.patch from fedora

2 years agoup to 3.1.3; SECURITY; rsync-3.1.2-1-fadvise.patch disabled
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 22:16:17 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
up to 3.1.3; SECURITY; rsync-3.1.2-1-fadvise.patch disabled

If you are running (1) an rsync client older than 3.1.3 with --xattrs
enabled, (2) a writable rsync daemon older than 3.1.3, or (3) a version
of rsync older than 2.6.6, please see the rsync security advisory page.

https://rsync.samba.org/security.html

rsync-3.1.2-1-fadvise.patch disabled; no update available

2 years ago- rel 6; actually apply the patch auto/th/rsync-3.1.2-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:15:19 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
- rel 6; actually apply the patch

2 years ago- rel 5; support --drop-cache (posix_fadvise64(fd, 0, 0,POSIX_FADV_DONTNEED);) so... auto/th/rsync-3.1.2-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:11:36 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
- rel 5; support --drop-cache (posix_fadvise64(fd, 0, 0,POSIX_FADV_DONTNEED);) so files won't end up in kernel caches

3 years ago- fix internal deps auto/th/rsync-3.1.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:24:08 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
- fix internal deps
- rel 4

3 years ago- a bit improved todo
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:20:27 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
- a bit improved todo

3 years ago- downgrade to 3.1.2 due to server segfault auto/th/rsync-3.1.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:19:12 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
- downgrade to 3.1.2 due to server segfault

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/rsync-3.1.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:48:46 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 3.1.3 auto/th/rsync-3.1.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 16:59:11 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
- up to 3.1.3

5 years agoPackage the 'support' directory as doc auto/th/rsync-3.1.2-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Package the 'support' directory as doc

It provides useful scripts and examples, like 'rrsync'.

Release: 2

5 years ago- updated to 3.1.2 (security fix) auto/th/rsync-3.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 21:42:31 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
- updated to 3.1.2 (security fix)

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/rsync-3.1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:44:28 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated md5 sums auto/th/rsync-3.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
- updated md5 sums

7 years ago- up to 3.1.1; no openssl patch anymore (upstream dropped it)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 09:39:14 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
- up to 3.1.1; no openssl patch anymore (upstream dropped it)

7 years ago- updated ac version, more verbose files in system dirs
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 May 2014 19:54:22 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- updated ac version, more verbose files in system dirs

7 years ago- CVE-2014-2855 fix
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 May 2014 15:37:14 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- CVE-2014-2855 fix

7 years ago- updated to 3.1.0
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:52:11 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.0

7 years ago- new
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:52:05 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
- new

7 years ago- obsolete
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:51:52 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
- obsolete

7 years ago- updated to 3.1.0
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:51:36 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.0

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/rsync-3.0.9-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 13:10:04 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years agouse delaycompress option to avoid file changed during compress errors
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 10:06:24 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
use delaycompress option to avoid file changed during compress errors

gzip: stdin: file size changed while zipping

i can't find from rsync manual how to signal daemon to reopen logs, so
use this.

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/rsync-3.0.9-2 auto/ti/rsync-3.0.9-2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 15:15:05 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- duplicate files are fine here
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 16:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- duplicate files are fine here

9 years ago- don't verify md5s, mtimes and sizes of configuration files
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:16:15 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- don't verify md5s, mtimes and sizes of configuration files

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.150

9 years ago- up to 3.0.9 auto/th/rsync-3_0_9-1 auto/ti/rsync-3_0_9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:53:22 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.9

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.149

9 years ago- up to 3.0.8 (from Marcin Rybak); fixes CVE-2011-1097 auto/th/rsync-3_0_8-1 auto/ti/rsync-3_0_8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 08:10:57 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.8 (from Marcin Rybak); fixes CVE-2011-1097

Changed files:
    rsync-config.patch -> 1.19
    rsync.spec -> 1.148

9 years ago- one more check
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 17:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- one more check

Changed files:
    ignore-vanished.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- adjust patch against 3.0.7:
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:52:46 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
- adjust patch against 3.0.7:
  https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=3653#c1

Changed files:
    ignore-vanished.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- fix build with --no-add-needed ldflag
sparky [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 20:35:37 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- fix build with --no-add-needed ldflag

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.147

9 years ago- rel 3 auto/ti/rsync-3_0_7-3
shadzik [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 19:18:11 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.146

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/rsync-3_0_7-2 auto/ti/rsync-3_0_7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 17:34:59 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.145

9 years ago- up to 3.0.7 auto/th/rsync-3_0_7-1 auto/ti/rsync-3_0_7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 08:18:44 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.7

Changed files:
    rsync-config.patch -> 1.18
    rsync.spec -> 1.144

9 years ago- allow reading by logs group
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
- allow reading by logs group

Changed files:
    rsyncd.logrotate -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated to 3.0.6 auto/th/rsync-3_0_6-1 auto/ti/rsync-3_0_6-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 8 May 2009 19:39:03 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.6

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.143

9 years ago- full path in daemon()
zbyniu [Fri, 1 May 2009 10:55:34 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- full path in daemon()

Changed files:
    rsync.init -> 1.13

9 years ago- note when ssl patch dissapeared
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 16:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- note when ssl patch dissapeared

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.142

9 years ago- enable openssl support (rsyncs://...); rel 2 auto/th/rsync-3_0_5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 14:43:19 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
- enable openssl support (rsyncs://...); rel 2

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.141

9 years ago- up to 3.0.5 auto/th/rsync-3_0_5-1 auto/ti/rsync-3_0_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 07:36:57 +0000 (07:36 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.5

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.140

9 years ago- up to 3.0.4 auto/th/rsync-3_0_4-1 auto/ti/rsync-3_0_4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 20:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.4

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.139

9 years ago- updated
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 20:37:01 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    rsync-dparam.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- don't set log file - let it use syslog
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 10:36:51 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
- don't set log file - let it use syslog

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.138

9 years ago- create pid file auto/th/rsync-3_0_3-2 auto/ti/rsync-3_0_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 08:55:31 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
- create pid file

Changed files:
    rsync.init -> 1.12

9 years ago- rel 2; backport of dparam option
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 08:36:56 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- rel 2; backport of dparam option

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.137

9 years ago- backport of dparam option from 3.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 08:36:39 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- backport of dparam option from 3.1

Changed files:
    rsync-dparam.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- up to 3.0.3 auto/ac/rsync-3_0_3-1 auto/th/rsync-3_0_3-1 auto/ti/rsync-3_0_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:28:03 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.3

Changed files:
    rsync-config.patch -> 1.17
    rsync.spec -> 1.136

9 years ago- rel 3; acl/xattr compat with our older, patched rsyncs auto/th/rsync-3_0_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 18:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
- rel 3; acl/xattr compat with our older, patched rsyncs

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.135

9 years ago- release 2 (1 for ac) auto/th/rsync-3_0_2-2 auto/ti/rsync-3_0_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 07:22:14 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
- release 2 (1 for ac)

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.134

9 years ago- up to 3.0.2, CVE-2008-1720 auto/ac/rsync-3_0_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 07:21:52 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.2, CVE-2008-1720

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.133

9 years ago- rel 2 for th auto/th/rsync-3_0_1-2 auto/ti/rsync-3_0_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 21:17:03 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- rel 2 for th

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.132

9 years ago- up to 3.0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 21:16:18 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.1

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.131

9 years ago- init script fixes, release 3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Mar 2008 18:49:51 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- init script fixes, release 3

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.130

9 years ago- fixed force-reload, added try-restart, dropped force-restart
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Mar 2008 18:41:52 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- fixed force-reload, added try-restart, dropped force-restart

Changed files:
    rsync.init -> 1.11

9 years ago- tabs
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Mar 2008 08:35:53 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
- tabs

Changed files:
    rsync.init -> 1.10

9 years ago- reload is not implemented; it must not restart a service
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Mar 2008 17:51:06 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- reload is not implemented; it must not restart a service

Changed files:
    rsync.init -> 1.9

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/rsync-3_0_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 01:35:32 +0000 (01:35 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.129

9 years ago- final 3.0.0 (most interesting is new incremental-recursion algorithm) auto/ac/rsync-3_0_0-1 auto/th/rsync-3_0_0-1 auto/ti/rsync-3_0_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 15:06:18 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- final 3.0.0 (most interesting is new incremental-recursion algorithm)

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.128

9 years ago- pre 10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 09:15:36 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
- pre 10

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.127

9 years ago- pre9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 07:58:26 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
- pre9

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.126

9 years ago- pre8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 18:58:47 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
- pre8

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.125

9 years ago- pre7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 07:32:49 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
- pre7

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.124

9 years ago- up to 3.0.0 pre6 (latest pre before final; don't send to builders)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 21:45:47 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.0 pre6 (latest pre before final; don't send to builders)

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.123

9 years ago- updated
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 21:45:12 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    rsync-CVE-2007-4091.patch -> 1.2
    rsync-config.patch -> 1.16
    rsync-man.patch -> 1.13

9 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/rsync-2_6_9-4 auto/ti/rsync-2_6_9-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 14:20:23 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.122

9 years ago- disable tests auto/ac/rsync-2_6_9-3 auto/th/rsync-2_6_9-3
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 19:22:40 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- disable tests
- release 3

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.121

9 years ago- new (from: http://www.suse.de/%7Ekrahmer/rsync-2.6.9-fname-obo.diff) auto/th/rsync-2_6_9-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 18:41:28 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- new (from: suse.de/%7Ekrahmer/rsync-2.6.9-fname-obo.diff)

Changed files:
    rsync-CVE-2007-4091.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- fix for CVE-2007-4091 (off-by-one)
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 18:38:15 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- fix for CVE-2007-4091 (off-by-one)
- release 2

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.120

9 years ago- CVE reference
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Apr 2007 22:02:15 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- CVE reference

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.119

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:13 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.118

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:31 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.117

9 years ago- up for 2.6.9 auto/th/rsync-2_6_9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Nov 2006 07:30:29 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
- up for 2.6.9

Changed files:
    rsync-config.patch -> 1.15
    rsync-man.patch -> 1.12

9 years ago- up to 2.6.9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Nov 2006 07:30:09 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.9

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.116

9 years ago- disable tests on alpha (SMB_ACL fail)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Sep 2006 18:46:04 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- disable tests on alpha (SMB_ACL fail)

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.115

9 years ago- rel 3 AC-STABLE auto/ac/rsync-2_6_8-3 auto/th/rsync-2_6_8-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Aug 2006 23:22:02 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.114

9 years ago- %env_update; rel 2 auto/ac/rsync-2_6_8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Aug 2006 17:23:32 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
- %env_update; rel 2

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.113

9 years ago- avoid defining default %attr
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 15:02:19 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- avoid defining default %attr

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.112

9 years ago- simplify
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 13 Jun 2006 22:09:16 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- simplify

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.111

9 years ago- up to 2.6.8 auto/ac/rsync-2_6_8-1 auto/th/rsync-2_6_8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Apr 2006 16:49:19 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.8

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.110

9 years ago- updated; exclude already merged
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Apr 2006 16:49:09 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- updated; exclude already merged

Changed files:
    rsync-config.patch -> 1.14
    rsync-exclude.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:41:27 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    rsync-ipv6_socket.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- rel 2; fix exclude auto/ac/rsync-2_6_7-2 auto/th/rsync-2_6_7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Mar 2006 14:42:12 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
- rel 2; fix exclude

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.109

9 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Mar 2006 14:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    rsync-exclude.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- use %service
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Mar 2006 01:10:04 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
- use %service

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.108

9 years ago- tests bcond desc auto/th/rsync-2_6_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 08:57:19 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
- tests bcond desc

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.107

9 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 08:56:32 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    rsync-ssl.patch -> 1.2
    rsync-xattr.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated for 2.6.7 auto/ac/rsync-2_6_7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Mar 2006 20:44:52 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- updated for 2.6.7

Changed files:
    rsync-config.patch -> 1.13
    rsync-man.patch -> 1.11

9 years ago- updated to 2.6.7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Mar 2006 20:44:28 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- updated to 2.6.7

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.106

9 years ago- group fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Nov 2005 18:30:07 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- group fixes

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.105

9 years ago- still broken
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Nov 2005 10:01:02 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
- still broken

Changed files:
    rsync.spec -> 1.104

This page took 0.555948 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.