Package the 'support' directory as doc auto/th/rsync-3.1.2-2
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:41:37 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
It provides useful scripts and examples, like 'rrsync'.

Release: 2

rsync.spec

index 5d8394281624963193e9f41e5cd6a6d7c46294b3..48850371260d0ddd06c02b366b639d2e5f27b74e 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ Summary(zh_CN.UTF-8): [通讯]传输工具
 Summary(zh_TW.UTF-8):  [喙啪]\e$(B6G?i火(c\e(B
 Name:          rsync
 Version:       3.1.2
-Release:       1
+Release:       2
 License:       GPL v3+
 Group:         Networking/Utilities
 Source0:       http://rsync.samba.org/ftp/rsync/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
@@ -240,7 +240,7 @@ fi
 
 %files
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
-%doc README NEWS OLDNEWS TODO
+%doc README NEWS OLDNEWS TODO support
 %config(noreplace,missingok) %verify(not md5 mtime size) /etc/env.d/CVSIGNORE
 %config(noreplace,missingok) %verify(not md5 mtime size) /etc/env.d/RSYNC_PASSWORD
 %config(noreplace,missingok) %verify(not md5 mtime size) /etc/env.d/RSYNC_PROXY
This page took 0.30377 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.