Package the 'support' directory as doc auto/th/rsync-3.1.2-2
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:41:37 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commitccf03c22e296efd60d8bfc10a1afe02a6e2affbe
treec730997c6b29e04b2de570ba226d77ec3b824e62
parentc9e14be26fc9151ef9716222d6bd1234daa1f03e
Package the 'support' directory as doc

It provides useful scripts and examples, like 'rrsync'.

Release: 2
rsync.spec
This page took 0.07464 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.