up to 3.1.3; SECURITY; rsync-3.1.2-1-fadvise.patch disabled
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 22:16:17 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 22:20:28 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commit5412de7b308108f377a32fa4c577f88714d15830
treed30b46682cb629261384423684ae2c43beb87d7f
parent2f505fee74fef254533da6b98654446ed94742d4
up to 3.1.3; SECURITY; rsync-3.1.2-1-fadvise.patch disabled

If you are running (1) an rsync client older than 3.1.3 with --xattrs
enabled, (2) a writable rsync daemon older than 3.1.3, or (3) a version
of rsync older than 2.6.6, please see the rsync security advisory page.

https://rsync.samba.org/security.html

rsync-3.1.2-1-fadvise.patch disabled; no update available
rsync.spec
This page took 0.228179 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.