packages/rstudio.git
6 weeks ago- drop more unneeded sources master auto/th/rstudio-1.1.143-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 22:16:48 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- drop more unneeded sources
- build on all archs

6 weeks ago- fix building with boost 1.73
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 07:37:12 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
- fix building with boost 1.73
- rel 4

11 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 and icu 65.1 auto/th/rstudio-1.1.143-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 06:22:12 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71 and icu 65.1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- more fixes in boost patch, added websocketpp-boost patch for internal websocketpp auto/th/rstudio-1.1.143-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 May 2019 19:50:23 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- more fixes in boost patch, added websocketpp-boost patch for internal websocketpp
- release 2

16 months ago- added includes,openssl,boost patches; not finished yet (some boost::asio problem...
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 May 2019 06:33:19 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
- added includes,openssl,boost patches; not finished yet (some boost::asio problem left)

3 years ago- remove obsolete patch
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 22:55:46 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
- remove obsolete patch

3 years ago- up to 1.1.143 auto/th/rstudio-1.1.143-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:02:30 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
- up to 1.1.143
- remove unneeded sed patching

3 years ago- started update to 1.1.142
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:07:49 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
- started update to 1.1.142

4 years ago- disable build on on x86 archs auto/th/rstudio-0.99.39-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 May 2016 08:30:22 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
- disable build on on x86 archs
- rebuild for boost 1.61
- rel 5

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/rstudio-0.99.39-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 23:18:42 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/rstudio-0.99.39-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 16:55:57 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fix moc parsing with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/rstudio-0.99.39-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 21:01:46 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
- fix moc parsing with boost 1.57.0
- rel 2

5 years ago- updated R and files auto/th/rstudio-0.99.39-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:23:51 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
- updated R and files

5 years ago- use system pandoc
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:11:35 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- use system pandoc

5 years ago- use system clang
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:58:24 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- use system clang
- updated files
- rel 1

5 years ago- updated to 0.99.39
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:03:25 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
- updated to 0.99.39
- updated local build dependencies

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/rstudio-0.97.551-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:14:23 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/rstudio-0.97.551-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/rstudio-0.97.551-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- fix building with boost 1.53+ auto/th/rstudio-0.97.551-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 20:26:34 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- fix building with boost 1.53+
- updated files

7 years ago- gwt-2.5.0.rc1 is needed now
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:41:46 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
- gwt-2.5.0.rc1 is needed now

7 years ago- new git hash
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:29:08 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
- new git hash

7 years ago- up to 0.97.551
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 19:01:12 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
- up to 0.97.551

7 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/rstudio-0.96.316-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:46:38 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild with fixed rpm macros auto/th/rstudio-0.96.316-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:16:01 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- rebuild with fixed rpm macros
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/rstudio-0.96.316-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 20:59:40 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/rstudio-0.96.316-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoAdded more internal dependecies auto/th/rstudio-0.96.316-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:33:12 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Added more internal dependecies

8 years agoUpdated to 0.96.316
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:17:55 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Updated to 0.96.316

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/rstudio-0_95_258-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:32:18 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    rstudio.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- US-ASCII for C desc
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 13:43:31 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
- US-ASCII for C desc

Changed files:
    rstudio.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- new auto/th/rstudio-0_95_258-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 13:59:21 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    rstudio.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.215366 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.