- fix x32 arch compatibility
authorJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 08:07:39 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
committerJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 08:52:08 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
rpm.spec
x32.patch

index fcb19e84471bc8eadd5cee75f4bf5f9a527c3c8f..c2b403d8728e2a7ce51f572c113a2f1d280eac0d 100644 (file)
--- a/rpm.spec
+++ b/rpm.spec
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ Summary(ru.UTF-8):    Менеджер пакетов от RPM
 Summary(uk.UTF-8):     Менеджер пакетів від RPM
 Name:          rpm
 Version:       4.16.0
-Release:       0.14
+Release:       0.16
 Epoch:         1
 License:       GPL v2 / LGPL v2.1
 Group:         Base
index 1da7bd540c55867bd6274f2e89d371cb8f995c1e..c97ee5a1e4afdebd6249a1fb7676b984f5423977 100644 (file)
--- a/x32.patch
+++ b/x32.patch
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ diff -ur rpm-4.15.1.orig/installplatform rpm-4.15.1/installplatform
 +      ISANAME=x86
 +      ISABITS=x32
 +      CANONARCH=x32
-+      CANONCOLOR=4
++      CANONCOLOR=7
 +      FORCE_RPMRC_GNU="${RPMRC_GNU}x32"
 +      TARGETCPU="x86_64"
        ;;
@@ -173,11 +173,16 @@ diff -ur rpm-4.15.1.orig/rpmrc.in rpm-4.15.1/rpmrc.in
  buildarchtranslate: sh3: sh3
  buildarchtranslate: sh4: sh4
  buildarchtranslate: sh4a: sh4
-@@ -490,6 +496,8 @@
+@@ -486,10 +492,11 @@
+ arch_compat: ia64: noarch
+-arch_compat: x86_64: amd64 em64t athlon noarch
++arch_compat: x86_64: amd64 em64t athlon x32 noarch
  arch_compat: amd64: x86_64 em64t athlon noarch
  arch_compat: ia32e: x86_64 em64t athlon noarch
  
-+arch_compat: x32: x32 noarch
++arch_compat: x32: x32 x86_64 noarch
 +
  arch_compat: sh3: noarch
  arch_compat: sh4: noarch
This page took 0.196157 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.