]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/rpm.git/commitdiff
use libexec directory for private binaries - optional since FHS 3.0 auto/th/rpm-5.4.15-41
authorTomasz Pala <gotar@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 11:57:51 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerTomasz Pala <gotar@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 12:04:18 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
As discussed before, it's time to stop hacking package build systems
and start doing some cleanups gradually.
http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2017-July/025378.html
http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-pl/2017-June/157370.html

macros.pld.in
rpm.spec

index de2f125c1d648880b940d5ee3c0543eafd2efd4e..326b00b546611ca5c0ff91d7ef03e2336970c41e 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 %_exec_prefix          %{_prefix}
 %_bindir               %{_exec_prefix}/bin
 %_sbindir              %{_exec_prefix}/sbin
-%_libexecdir           %{_exec_prefix}/%{_lib}
+%_libexecdir           %{_exec_prefix}/libexec
 %_datadir              %{_prefix}/share
 %_sysconfdir           %{_prefix}/etc
 %_sharedstatedir       /var/lib
index 92c711d13e883716f25c65fce5c01e78de7cb2ad..ac613f1eb474f537952b18287c27c27763755dde 100644 (file)
--- a/rpm.spec
+++ b/rpm.spec
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ Summary(ru.UTF-8):    Менеджер пакетов от RPM
 Summary(uk.UTF-8):     Менеджер пакетів від RPM
 Name:          rpm
 Version:       5.4.15
-Release:       40
+Release:       41
 License:       LGPL v2.1
 Group:         Base
 # http://rpm5.org/files/rpm/rpm-5.4/rpm-5.4.15-0.20140824.src.rpm
@@ -362,6 +362,7 @@ BuildRequires:      popt-static >= %{reqpopt_ver}
 BuildRequires: zlib-static
 %endif
 Requires(posttrans):   coreutils
+Requires:      FHS >= 3.0-2
 Requires:      %{name}-base = %{version}-%{release}
 Requires:      %{name}-lib = %{version}-%{release}
 Requires:      beecrypt >= %{beecrypt_ver}
This page took 0.067312 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.