]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/rpm.git/commit
use libexec directory for private binaries - optional since FHS 3.0 auto/th/rpm-5.4.15-41
authorTomasz Pala <gotar@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 11:57:51 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerTomasz Pala <gotar@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 12:04:18 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commitaffe917daa01f2d0aab93a5aa7d76da16a854f53
treebbd1af1e228d9e8e8d2d94fc0a14b76834bf0271
parent96a1333d14bbb384fa0a18789ec327575692dcdd
use libexec directory for private binaries - optional since FHS 3.0

As discussed before, it's time to stop hacking package build systems
and start doing some cleanups gradually.
http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2017-July/025378.html
http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-pl/2017-June/157370.html
macros.pld.in
rpm.spec
This page took 0.067637 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.