]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/rpm.git/commit
gcc6 fix
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 14:06:23 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:46:57 +0000 (18:46 +0300)
commit7feffaab205d050cea93f684d48b7b5e68a16051
tree4fefef3613f4a2197921873d346428d7a8813103
parentec7b8d8fb16f5789772693ff807e0a93a5c653e4
gcc6 fix

/usr/include/c++/6.3.0/cstdlib:143:11: error: ‘::getenv’ has not been declared
    using ::getenv;
            ^~~~~~
gcc6-stdlib.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
rpm.spec
This page took 0.04789 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.