]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/rpm.git/commit
drop cc/cxx/cpp hack
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:48:40 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:50:30 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
commit66f8933350db4b33ae1458d868398ede1ec0e721
tree37501d9627dd8357578ea7ffd4930d420f93b574
parent7feffaab205d050cea93f684d48b7b5e68a16051
drop cc/cxx/cpp hack

build env been stable for last 13 years
refs f9ac32aa

this allows use ccache (or any other cc override) to speedup local
builds
rpm.spec
This page took 0.094955 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.