up to 4.16.1.3 (fixes CVE-2021-3421 CVE-2021-20271 CVE-2021-20266) auto/th/rpm-4.16.1.3-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 23:05:49 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 23:09:08 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commit06dd2f752e640ec4d7cfb4a10fc30b998f5a311b
treeec1c4208b964e3fb5e94dfc54e91683d88b53dfa
parent718646f9cf16a9c91f937d20ef6eef347e4ffa7b
up to 4.16.1.3 (fixes CVE-2021-3421 CVE-2021-20271 CVE-2021-20266)
rpm.spec
This page took 0.066609 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.