add rpmdbchk tool from proyvind
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 12:59:42 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 13:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit0004e9b0df65404717547955fbc58c6c018182f5
treedfba6da744a251b5e766fe017d166649469ccb8b
parent3e70c06ed986197fa88aebd4714d39bcdb8bd72b
add rpmdbchk tool from proyvind
rpm-5.4.14-no-assert-abort-with-broken-headers.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
rpm-5.4.14-rpmdbchk.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
rpm.spec
This page took 0.079682 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.