do exact bcond match when reporting active bconds
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 10:54:42 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 12:19:36 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
`builder --without static_libs bash` reports <static> bcond is active even
though it's not

builder.sh

index 2daade8e6eb278a629bd93cfdd854139488922b3..ed2184b002f16c5cff79919780d4d2f9a473eb27 100755 (executable)
@@ -1824,7 +1824,7 @@ set_bconds_values() {
                without_*)
                        bcond=${opt#without_}
                        case "$BCOND" in
-                       *--without?${bcond}*)
+                       *--without?${bcond}\ *|*--without?${bcond})
                                AVAIL_BCONDS_WITHOUT="$AVAIL_BCONDS_WITHOUT <$bcond>"
                                ;;
                        *)
@@ -1835,7 +1835,7 @@ set_bconds_values() {
                with_*)
                        bcond=${opt#with_}
                        case "$BCOND" in
-                       *--with?${bcond}*)
+                       *--with?${bcond}\ *|*--with?${bcond})
                                AVAIL_BCONDS_WITH="$AVAIL_BCONDS_WITH <$bcond>"
                                ;;
                        *)
This page took 0.149534 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.