do db-devel replacement on exact match only
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:05:07 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:06:02 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
...not on any package ending with "db-devel"

builder.sh

index c8123ea7673119e3bf9f79ca695fea97373df876..453625d7f15c6bfbfbecbb88308dc0c11d2d97ef 100755 (executable)
@@ -596,7 +596,7 @@ depspecname() {
 
                s/apache\(EAPI\)-devel/apache-devel/
 
-               s/db-devel/db5.3-devel/
+               s/^db-devel/db5.3-devel/
                s/libjpeg-devel/libjpeg-turbo-devel/
        '
 }
This page took 0.835457 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.