]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/rpm-build-tools.git/commitdiff
R: time
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:30:07 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:32:21 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
rpm-build-tools.spec

index 6551d1938b85180fb76234836bbcb3dd709ec00b..1d0cfc47942f129043e7889a63f34f2d9c150c50 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ Requires:     perl-base
 Requires:      rpm-build
 Requires:      rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.539
 Requires:      sed >= 4.0
+Requires:      time
 Requires:      util-linux
 Requires:      wget
 Suggests:      rpm-specdump >= 0.3
This page took 0.053551 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.