do db-devel replacement on exact match only
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:05:07 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:06:02 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit6c0815acb433421bd8b1e167f76be9200709335f
tree6039aeb91fe799d322278cec7947df2e295d94f5
parent1fd85958b8deba0d10a59a4e50b2943fb1b0b6df
do db-devel replacement on exact match only

...not on any package ending with "db-devel"
builder.sh
This page took 0.047181 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.