new (version 1.53.3)
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 11:37:59 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 11:39:59 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
rclone.spec [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/rclone.spec b/rclone.spec
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4d798e4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,48 @@
+Summary:       rsync for cloud storage
+Name:          rclone
+Version:       1.53.3
+Release:       1
+License:       MIT
+Group:         Networking/Utilities
+#Source0Download: https://github.com/rclone/rclone/releases
+Source0:       https://github.com/rclone/rclone/releases/download/v%{version}/%{name}-v%{version}.tar.gz
+# Source0-md5: 76bb7a543b04ea243d611bd0f934e351
+# cd rclone-%{version}
+# go mod vendor
+# cd ..
+# tar cJf rclonevendor-%{version}.tar.xz rclone-%{version}/vendor
+Source1:       %{name}-vendor-%{version}.tar.xz
+# Source1-md5: eb0153a39af5cd5e7bf40a69b6ae2542
+URL:           https://rclone.org/
+BuildRequires: golang >= 1.12
+ExclusiveArch: %{ix86} %{x8664} %{arm} aarch64 mips64 mips64le ppc64 ppc64le s390x
+BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
+
+%description
+Rclone is a command line program to sync files and directories to and
+from different cloud storage providers.
+
+%prep
+%setup -q -b1 -n %{name}-v%{version}
+
+%{__mkdir_p} .go-cache
+
+%build
+GOCACHE="$(pwd)/.go-cache" go build -v -mod=vendor --ldflags "-s -X github.com/rclone/rclone/fs.Version=%{version}" -o bin/rclone
+
+%install
+rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
+
+install -d $RPM_BUILD_ROOT{%{_bindir},%{_mandir}/man1}
+
+cp -p bin/rclone $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_bindir}
+cp -p rclone.1 $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man1
+
+%clean
+rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
+
+%files
+%defattr(644,root,root,755)
+%doc CONTRIBUTING.md MAINTAINERS.md MANUAL.md README.md
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/rclone
+%{_mandir}/man1/rclone.1*
This page took 0.067777 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.