don't strip debug symbols but disable debug source packages
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:59:22 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
rclone.spec

index d648e253fba5cea9a8342a03ab09af12ab936252..9dccfd27e85c5492511460cb0f392a896a240bf9 100644 (file)
@@ -15,11 +15,14 @@ Source1:    %{name}-vendor-%{version}.tar.xz
 # Source1-md5: 9de5b2c00f12d4f082c0c24f7e3e01d4
 URL:           https://rclone.org/
 BuildRequires: golang >= 1.14
+BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 2.005
 BuildRequires: tar >= 1:1.22
 BuildRequires: xz
 ExclusiveArch: %{ix86} %{x8664} %{arm} aarch64 mips64 mips64le ppc64 ppc64le s390x
 BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
+%define                _debugsource_packages   0
+
 %description
 Rclone is a command line program to sync files and directories to and
 from different cloud storage providers.
@@ -30,7 +33,7 @@ from different cloud storage providers.
 %{__mkdir_p} .go-cache
 
 %build
-GOCACHE="$(pwd)/.go-cache" go build -v -mod=vendor --ldflags "-s -X github.com/rclone/rclone/fs.Version=%{version}" -o bin/rclone
+GOCACHE="$(pwd)/.go-cache" go build -v -mod=vendor --ldflags "-X github.com/rclone/rclone/fs.Version=%{version}" -o bin/rclone
 
 %install
 rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
This page took 0.073908 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.